The World Series of Warzone 2023 will bring the best players from around the world onto one battlefield. Get ready for an action-packed series as we unveil the complete schedule of events!

From thrilling qualifiers to heart-pounding showdowns, the road to the grand finals in September is paved with countless opportunities for gamers to showcase their skills and earn a spot in the prestigious tournament.

Here is every World Series of Warzone event and how you can tune in to watch these epic battles unfold.

World Series of Warzone 2023 Schedule

There are only two events currently on the schedule:

  • Stage 1 North America Regional Finals – June 7, 2023
  • Stage 1 Europe Regional Finals – June 8, 2023

These World Series of Warzone events will start at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST on their respective days.

If you are looking forward to watching these events, ensure you know how to watch the WSOW!

Unscheduled Future Events

However, several upcoming events are yet to be scheduled but are set to take place across June and July. These events include:

  • Stage 2 In-game NA & EU Open
  • Stage 2 EU & NA Qualifiers
  • Stage 2 EU & NA Regional Finals
  • Last Chance
  • Global Finals
World Series of Warzone Schedule

How to Watch World Series of Warzone Events

The official Call of Duty Twitch channel will be broadcasting the live streams of the NA and EU Regional Finals in the World Series of Warzone.

However, to watch the qualifying events, you’ll need to tune into the stream of a participating player.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.
Warzone Season 1 Progress
100%
0d : 0h : 0m : 0s