Ranked Play is finally coming back to Warzone in the form of Ranked Resurgence on the new map Fortune’s Keep – here’s when it will arrive in the game!

Warzone is already highly competitive, with just one squad leaving the map victorious every game. However, if you like the stakes to be even higher, then Ranked Play is for you.

Since Urzikstan arrived in Warzone, there has been no Ranked battle royale playlist. However, this is finally about to change with Ranked Resurgence, a Trios mode set on Fortune’s Keep.

Fortunately for players who want more of a challenge, Ranked Resurgence is coming to the game very soon!

Warzone Ranked Play Skins

Warzone Ranked Resurgence Release Date

Ranked Resurgence should go live in the playlist update on February 8 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET/ 6 PM GMT.

Raven Software has not revealed the exact release date for Warzone Ranked Resurgence yet. However, the developer said it is coming in the “launch window” of Season 2 rather than when the season begins.

We believe that February 8 will be the release date, as MW3 Ranked Play was also released in the playlist update one day after the major patch dropped. However, it could also release in the following week’s playlist update.

Warzone Fortune's Keep Throne Room Battle

Stay tuned for more updates on Warzone’s new Ranked Resurgence mode in the upcoming Season 2 patch notes.

Also, be sure to check out the rules and rewards for Ranked Resurgence. That way, you can get your loadout ready and set your sights on a particular rank!

author
Senior Staff Writer
Django grew up with a PlayStation controller in his hands and loves all kinds of games, from Football Manager to Yakuza.
Warzone Season 1 Progress
100%
0d : 0h : 0m : 0s