Skip to Content

When Does Dragon Ball Super x Fortnite Event End?

Right now the Dragon Ball x Fortnite collaboration is in full flow, but when does the event come to an end?

The most unbelievable collaboration of all time has finally arrived, as the popular anime franchise Dragon Ball Super crosses over with Fortnite.

Goku, Vegeta, and more are finally in-game as unlockable skins, and that’s not all. Players can get their hands on the powerful Kamehameha and Nimbus Cloud to help obtain a Victory Royale, and there’s even a mini event pass to complete.

But when will the Dragon Ball event come to an end in Fortnite?

Check out all the new Dragon Ball x Fortnite bundles, cosmetics, and more here!

Fortnite x Dragon Ball Goku Skin Bundle

Fortnite: Dragon Ball Super Collaboration End Date

The Fortnite x Dragon Ball event is set to come to an end on August 30 at:

  • 11 PM PT (August 29)
  • 12 AM MDT
  • 1 AM CDT
  • 2 AM ET
  • 7 AM BST
  • 2 PM SGT
  • 3 PM JST

That means that players need to complete all these Dragon Ball quests and earn the free rewards before it’s too late.

Make sure you obtain all 7 Dragon Balls to unlock the Shenron glider in-game or you’ll miss your chance at nabbing it for free. However, all the free Dragon Ball Power Unleashed! unlocks may return in the Item Shop one day, Epic Games has revealed.

Fortnite and Dragon Ball Super Collaboration Free Shenron Glider

And did you know that it’s currently possible to kick back and watch full episodes of Dragon Ball Super in Fortnite while the event is live? You’ll even get some free rewards for doing so!

We’ll be sad to see the end of what might have been Fortnite’s biggest ever collaboration. Epic Games has truly gone all-out for this event, and it’s the crossover that Dragon Ball deserved.

But those players who are yet to complete their Battle Pass need to do so very soon. After all, we’re getting ever closer to the release date of Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 4.

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 5

BigggggMoney

Thursday 1st of September 2022

If I wanted to play Dragon Ball Z, I would’ve looked for it. This is Fortnite. You can keep your Kamehameha.

Wednesday 31st of August 2022

BRING BACK THE DRAGON BALL Z EVENT PLS

Sunday 28th of August 2022

Worst collab ever so boring and characters are lame

Friday 16th of September 2022

YES IT IS

Wednesday 31st of August 2022

No it’s not

Recommended