Skip to Content

What Time Does The Last of Us Episode 3 Air – HBO Max, Sky Atlantic

The Last of Us TV series will air every Sunday at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET on HBO and HBO Max starting on January 15 and running through to March 12.

In the UK, The Last of Us show will be broadcast at 2 AM GMT on Sky Atlantic and will stream on NOW at the same time.

The episode will be repeated at 9 PM GMT again on Sky Atlantic for those who missed the initial release.

Those in Canada can check out the series on Crave at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET.

And for those in other regions of the world, HBO Max tends to be the most common place to fulfill your The Last of Us cravings.

Here’s the full episode schedule for The Last of Us tv series so you can see what’s still to come.

The Last of Us TV Series Joel and Ellie

The Last of Us TV Series Countdown

The Last of Us Episode 3 will release in .

After this time, it will be available on demand on HBO Max in the US and streaming service NOW in the UK.

In order to avoid spoilers, however, we recommend tuning in to the episodes live, as this is likely to be one of the most heavily-discussed series in recent history.

Check out what the critics are saying in The Last of Us TV show’s shockingly high review roundup!

When Does Episode 4 of The Last of Us Show Air?

The Last of Us Episode 4 will debut on February 5 at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET in the US or 2 AM GMT on Feb 6 in the UK. Like past episodes, the broadcast will be live on HBO, HBO Max, Sky Atlantic, NOW, and Crave, depending on your region.

The third episode of The Last of Us will debut in .

And for those ready to see one of their favorite actors make their debut, find out who Parks and Rec’s Nick Offerman plays in The Last of Us here!

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0

Recommended