Diablo 4’s Early Access and Open Beta have both now come to an end.

No further Betas have been announced just yet.

The Diablo 4 Open Beta ended on Monday, March 27, 2023, at the following times:

  • 🇺🇸 12 PM PT
  • 🇺🇸 2 PM CT
  • 🇺🇸 3 PM ET 
  • 🇬🇧 8 PM GMT
  • 🇫🇷 9 PM CEST

Or on March 28 at the following times:

  • 🇮🇳 12:30 AM IST
  • 🇨🇳 3 AM CST
  • 🇯🇵 4 AM JST
  • 🇦🇺 6 AM AEDT
  • 🇳🇿 8 AM NZDT

Fans will need to wait until Diablo 4’s official release date of June 6, 2023 to get stuck in once again. But does your Diablo 4 Beta progression carry over to the full game?

Plus don’t forget that you can get early access to Diablo 4’s official launch by purchasing the correct version of the game.

Diablo 4 Open Beta Start Date & Time

The Diablo 4 Open Beta began on Friday, March 24, 2023, at the following times:

  • 🇺🇸 9 AM PT
  • 🇺🇸 11 AM CT
  • 🇺🇸 12 PM ET 
  • 🇬🇧 4 PM GMT
  • 🇫🇷 5 PM CEST
  • 🇮🇳 9:30 PM IST

Or on March 25 at the following times:

  • 🇨🇳 12 AM CST
  • 🇯🇵 1 AM JST
  • 🇦🇺 3 AM AEDT
  • 🇳🇿 5 AM NZDT

Check out everything that the Diablo 4 Beta has to offer here, so you don’t miss out on the fun.

Diablo 4 Pre Order

Diablo 4 Early Access Beta Dates

The Diablo 4 Early Access Beta began on Friday March 17, 2023 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT.

The Early Access period kicked off around the globe at the same time for gamers everywhere.

And after a weekend of fun, experiencing the new game for the first time, the Diablo 4 servers shut down again on Monday, March 20 at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 7 PM GMT.

author
Managing Editor
Max has a wealth of experience in the industry and is a lover of all things video games, situated in Manchester, United Kingdom.
Season 2 Progress
0d : 0h : 0m : 0s