It’s official: Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 will be Activision’s series entry this year, and you can watch its full reveal right here!

Xbox has officially announced that its next Xbox Games Showcase will take place today, June 9, 2024, and it’s one that Call of Duty fans won’t want to miss.

Following the finalization of Microsoft’s Activision Blizzard acquisition, Xbox now owns the popular shooter franchise, and it’s wasting no time in showing it off.

Here’s how to watch the official first look at Black Ops 6:

How to Watch

The Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 Direct will be available to watch on Xbox’s YouTube, Twitch, or Facebook channels when it airs on June 9 at 11:20 AM PT / 2:20 PM ET.

You can watch the full Direct right here:

Alternatively, here are all the links you’ll need to help you tune in:

Xbox is also providing livestreams with American Sign Language and audio descriptions to help those with disabilities enjoy the show.

Reveal Date & Time

Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 will be officially revealed on June 9, 2024, immediately after the conclusion of the Xbox Games Showcase. The Direct officially goes live in .

Here’s what time the broadcast begins around the globe:

  • 🇺🇸 11:20 AM PT (West Coast)
  • 🇺🇸 12:20 PM MT
  • 🇲🇽 1:20 PM CT
  • 🇺🇸 2:20 PM ET (East Coast)
  • 🇧🇷 3:20 PM BRT
  • 🇬🇧 7:20 PM BST
  • 🇪🇺 8:20 PM CET
  • 🇿🇦 8:20 PM SAST
  • 🇸🇦 9:20 PM AST
  • 🇮🇳 11:80 PM IST
  • 🇰🇷 3:20 AM KST
  • 🇯🇵 3:20 AM JST
  • 🇦🇺 5:20 AM AEDT
  • 🇳🇿 6:20 AM NZST
Xbox Games Showcase 2024 and Black Ops 6 Direct

Activision has already confirmed that it will be showing off Campaign, Multiplayer, and Zombies gameplay during the Black Ops 6 Direct.

author
Managing Editor
Max has a wealth of experience in the industry and is a lover of all things video games, situated in Manchester, United Kingdom.