Skip to Content

Warzone & Vanguard Season 5 Release Date & Time – When Does Season 4 Reloaded End?

Warzone Season 5 is coming up, but when exactly does the major update begin, bringing Season 4 Reloaded to an end?

If you’re hungry for new content, you’ve not got long to wait where Call of Duty is concerned. After all, Warzone Season 5 is just around the corner.

The update will bring new guns, new modes, and most likely a new meta to the battle royale. But before it drops, be sure to use the guns with the highest win rate in Warzone Season 4 Reloaded!

Lately, fans have also been begging Activision to bring Verdansk back alongside Season 5.

Season 5 Warzone Release Date

After all, it’s surely not long until Warzone 2.0 drops, as the new battle royale is confirmed for later this year. But despite Verdansk not returning right now, Warzone Season 5 is still worth looking forward to.

Here’s when to expect it:

When Does Warzone Season 4 Reloaded End?

Warzone Season 4 Reloaded will end on Wednesday, August 24 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST.

When Is the Vanguard & Warzone Season 5 Start Date?

Warzone Season 5 ‘The Last Stand’ goes live on August 24. Vanguard goes live one day earlier, on August 23 at 9 AM PST.

What Time Does Season 5 Go Live for Warzone?

Warzone Season 5 goes live on August 24 during the following times:

  • 9 AM PST – Los Angeles
  • 10 AM MDT – Denver
  • 11 AM CDT – Chicago
  • 12 PM ET – New York
  • 5 PM BST – London

The following time zones will technically receive the update after midnight on the following day:

  • 12 AM SGT – Singapore
  • 12 AM CST – Beijing
  • 2 AM JST – Tokyo

This season will bring with it some of the most iconic villains in Call of Duty history as well as volcanic changes to the island of Caldera.

It seems that this may be the final season with Warzone as the primary Call of Duty battle royale, considering the Warzone 2 release date just leaked.

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0
Recommended