The Season 3 Reloaded update for Warzone 2 and MW2 has been announced and a ton of new content is coming to the game.

Players can look forward to new features, weapons, modes, an original MW2 multiplayer map and much more in this update.

Here is when you can expect the this mid-season update to release for Warzone 2 & MW2.

Warzone 2 & MW2 Season 3 Reloaded Release Date

Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone 2 Season 3 Reloaded will launch on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 at 10 AM PT.

While the official blog post does not state a preload time, it is likely it will be available to download from 9 AM PT on May 10. In Season 3, the download began an hour before release.

Make sure you know exactly how to preload so that you can get into the action as soon as possible!

You can check out all the exciting content coming in our early patch notes for Season 3 Reloaded. This will certainly be a big update!

What Time Does MW2 & Warzone 2 Season 3 Reloaded Start?

The MW2 and Warzone 2 Season 3 Reloaded update will begin in: .

This update will go live at the following times:

  • 🇺🇸 10 AM PT
  • 🇺🇸 12 PM CT
  • 🇺🇸 1 PM ET
  • 🇦🇷 2 PM ART
  • 🇧🇷 2 PM BRT
  • 🇬🇧 6 PM BST
  • 🇫🇷 7 PM CEST
  • 🇸🇦 8 PM AST
  • 🇮🇳 10:30 PM IST
  • 🇨🇳 1 AM CST (May 11)
  • 🇯🇵 2 AM JST (May 11)
  • 🇦🇺 3 AM AEST (May 11)
  • 🇳🇿 5 AM NZDT (May 11)

This is set to be a major update, particularly for Warzone 2 players. The highly anticipated Warzone 2 Ranked will release in this patch.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.