Skip to Content
Dark Mode

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands – What Are The Level Caps?

There are plenty of ways to get more powerful in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, including leveling up! Here are the level caps for different mechanics!

Whether you’re rushing to reach the end of the game simply for the story, or if you’re hoping to play forever, Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is great for you!

There are many systems that can be as easy or as complex as you want them to be, with three different leveling systems at launch.

Here are what each leveling system offers, and what their respective caps are!

What is the Level Cap in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands?

There are three leveling systems, two being capped and one being uncapped. However, this may change in the future.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Mushroom
Gearbox Software

Basic Level Cap

When you’re playing through the campaign for the first time and earning skill points to fill up your class skill trees, basic levels are what you’ll be going for.

Read More: The Best Graveborn Build for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Each time you level up, your character will earn hero points and skill points to make your Fatemaker more powerful.

The Basic Level Cap is set at 40. However, this may change in the future with the launch of new DLC and content.

Myth Ranks Cap

Once you’ve leveled up to 40, you’ll be able to earn Myth Ranks. Instead of the level bar, you’ll earn XP towards the Myth Ranks.

Each time you earn a new Myth Rank, you’ll be able to put points into different constellations, which offer different boosts. This is part of the endgame and can make you vastly more powerful.

As far as we know, there is no cap to the Myth Ranks. Each node has no cap, meaning you can simply keep putting points into different stats.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaos Chamber Portal

Chaos Levels Cap

Chaos Levels are also part of the endgame, being centered around the Chaos Chamber experience. You can find out more about the Chaos Chamber, and what Chaos Levels offer here.

The Chaos Level cap is set at 20, with Gearbox Software likely to raise this cap with the addition of new content.

And those are the three Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Level Caps that you have! However, loot is the best for powering up! Find out how to get easy and free loot with SHiFT codes!

While you’re here, check out our guide on the different elements and health bars in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands!

If you’re still playing Wonderlands’ main story, find out how long it will take you to beat Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands!

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0