Skip to Content
Dark Mode

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands – What are Myth Ranks?

There is a lot of content once you’ve finished the main story of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, but what are Myth Ranks?

Just because the campaign of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is over, doesn’t mean the game is finished. In fact, there is a lot of content in the endgame.

It won’t take you too long to reach the epilogue of Wonderlands. And there are a few mechanics which you’ll only learn of after the final boss.

One of these is the Myth Ranks. Here are what they are, and more importantly, what they do!

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands SHiFT Connection errors

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands – Myth Ranks + Myth Levels Explained

Myth Ranks are the endgame equivalent to that of your standard levels in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands.

Once you’ve reached the level cap in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, you’ll receive a new purple bar above your level bar. The level bar will stop going up and will remain permanently full.

This purple bar is your standard level replacement. All XP earned from now on goes towards Myth Ranks, which offer new points to put into a new system.

The Myth Ranks tab will now be available in the same menu as the inventory. Simply head over there and you’ll find four constellations.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Myth Ranks Menu
  • Druid – This constellation revolves around boosting your companions, loot luck, Wisdom, and more.
  • Archmage – The Archmage constellation boosts your magic and spells, along with fire, frost, and status effect damage.
  • Blademaster – Blademaster boosts your melee damage, crit chances and damage, as well as Dark Magic Damage
  • Deadeye – This constellation helps Dexterity stat, as well as your gun handling, move speed, fire rates, and reload speed.

You can start with any constellation, but once you put a point into a constellation, it goes around clockwise. For example, if you start with Archmage, you’ll next have to put a point into Blademaster.

Each constellation offers various nodes, but only one point needs to be paid into a node to unlock any connecting nodes.

If you’re wanting to get any extra XP to fill up your Myth Ranks fast, check out our guide on respawning bosses in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands.

But that’s not the only way to earn XP fast in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands. Find out more about the endgame Chaos Chamber!

While you’re here, there’s a simple trick to earn powerful loot fast! Learn how to earn infinite Skeleton Keys in Wonderlands!

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0