Skip to Content
Dark Mode

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands – Chaos Chamber & Chaos Levels Explained

Want the higher quality loot in exchange for a harder challenge? Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Chaos Chamber and Chaos Levels are perfect for you!

The looter-shooter spin-off, Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, is filled with loot, enemies, and even more loot.

However, as you level up and continue your game, your loot becomes increasingly worse as better loot arises.

Luckily, if you’ve reached the end of the main campaign, you can activate Chaos Levels. Here is what they do, as well as how to unlock them!

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands – What Is The Chaos Chamber?

The Chaos Chamber in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is the endgame experience. It offers randomized loot, dungeons, and materials to help re-roll your equipment.

Once you’ve finished the story, follow the Epilogue questline to activate the Chaos Chamber. The Epilogue quest simply takes you back to Brighthoof to catch up with some old friends!

Towards the end of the Epilogue quest, you’ll be offered the Chaos Chamber tutorial, so you can get to grips with what to expect.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaos Chamber run

Read More: How to Change Armor in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Chaos Chamber offers you multiple and random rooms, with many enemies to fight. You can increase the challenge in return for more powerful loot.

You can also use the Chaos Chamber currency, Crystals, in exchange for buffs during your run, or for loot at the end.

Typically, it’s a few standard rooms, a mini-boss, a few more rooms, and then the main boss to complete a Chaos Chamber run. You’ll likely see some familiar faces when you fight the bosses!

There are four types of Chaos Chamber runs; Featured Runs, Normal Runs, Extended Runs, and Chaos Trials. Chaos Trials give you an extra Chaos Level if you can complete the trial. But what are Chaos Levels exactly?

What are Chaos Levels in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands?

Chaos Levels increase the difficulty of the game, but also offer a higher gain for loot luck, XP, currency, and more.

You must complete a Chaos Trial run before earning the first Chaos Level. Once unlocked, you can activate it in the same menu as the Inventory, on the far right tab.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Chaos Levels

Read More: All Classes in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Explained

All enemies you encounter will be more difficult than that of the standard game, but that increase in loot luck and XP is worth it!

You can keep completing Chaos Trials to earn a higher Chaos Level. The Level Cap for Chaos Levels is currently 20 but is likely to increase post-launch with some additional content.

That’s all you need to know to get started with Chaos Levels in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands! If you’re wanting powerful loot easy, check out our guide on how to get infinite Skeleton Keys in Wonderlands!

Some players are experiencing SHiFT server errors, check out our article for the latest updates on the connection issues!

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 1



Saturday 16th of April 2022 First and last visit. Fix your page.