The Last of Us Episode 7 will air on Sunday, February 26, at 6 PM Pacific and 9 PM Eastern Time on HBO and HBO Max for US viewers. In the UK, Episode 7 will air on Monday, February 27 at 2 AM GMT on Sky Atlantic and stream on NOW simultaneously.

As with last week’s episode, The Last of Us has now returned to its usual Sunday time slot following its move for the Super Bowl.

Check out the rest of The Last of Us’ episode schedule here to see when you’ll be watching the remaining episodes.

On top of that, if you want to see whether the show will continue to be worth your time, check out what critics are saying about The Last of Us!

The Last of Us Episode 7 Trailer

The preview trailer for the next episode has arrived, showcasing Ellie’s past with her best friend Riley and how she was bitten.

You can watch it for yourself below:

The Last of Us Episode 7 Length

The Last of Us Episode 7 has a runtime of 56 minutes, making it slightly shorter than the most recent episodes.

The remaining episode runtimes are:

  • Episode 8: 51 Minutes
  • Episode 9 (Finale): 43 Minutes

What to Expect in Episode 7 of The Last of Us

The Last of Us Episode 7 will follow Ellie’s backstory, as first revealed in The Last of Us’ Left Behind DLC.

Telling the story of Ellie’s first encounter with the Fireflies and her close friendship with Riley Abel, Episode 7 is not one to be missed.

Got questions about episode 6? We’ve got you covered:

author
Managing Editor
Max has a wealth of experience in the industry and is a lover of all things video games, situated in Manchester, United Kingdom.