The Last of Us Episode 6 will air on Sunday, February 19, at 6 PM Pacific and 9 PM Eastern Time on HBO and HBO Max for US viewers. In the UK, Episode 6 will air on Monday, February 20 at 2 AM GMT on Sky Atlantic and stream on NOW simultaneously.

Despite the most recent episode moving to Friday in order to avoid contending with the Super Bowl, future episodes will continue to drop every Sunday.

You can view the whole The Last of Us episode schedule here!

And if you want to see what critics are saying about The Last of Us Season 1, we’ve got the answers.

The Last of Us Episode 6 Trailer

You can check out The Last of Us episode 6 preview trailer below. It showcases everything fans can look forward to next week:

The Last of Us Episode 6 Length

The Last of Us Episode 6 has a runtime of 59 minutes. This is the exact same runtime as the previous episode and is the perfect hour-long adventure.

Episode 6 will see Joel and Ellie continue their journey to find Joel’s brother Tommy and get Ellie to the Fireflies.

Read More: Is There Going to Be a Last of Us Season 2 on HBO?

What to Expect in Episode 6 of The Last of Us

In The Last of Us Episode 6, Joel and Ellie will leave their traumatic adventures in Kansas City, Missouri, behind.

The duo will attempt to make their way to Wyoming, where Tommy was last said to be, in the hopes of tracking down Joel’s brother.

Got questions that need answering? We’ve got you covered:

author
Managing Editor
Max has a wealth of experience in the industry and is a lover of all things video games, situated in Manchester, United Kingdom.