Skip to Content

Second Hogwarts Legacy Gameplay Showcase Announced

Avalanche Studios has announced a second Hogwarts Legacy gameplay showcase where they will dive deeper into the Wizarding World.

Hogwarts Legacy is an upcoming action-adventure game in the magical world of Hogwarts. Players can explore the lands of the iconic Wizarding School before they become what we know now.

To get us excited for its release next year, Avalanche Studios has prepared a new showcase featuring new gameplay and details!

Hogwarts Legacy Second Gameplay Showcase Date, Time & Where to Watch

Players can watch the second Hogwarts Legacy gameplay showcase on the game’s official YouTube channel live on December 14 at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM GMT/7 PM CET.

The showcase is also available to view on AvalancheSoftware’s official Twitch channel simultaneously. It will be hosted by Benjamin Snow, a Hogwarts Legacy content creator.

This gameplay showcase will focus on broom flight and traversal, advanced combat, and introduce us to the Room of Requirement.

The Hogwarts Legacy showcase itself will have multilingual subtitles as well to increase its accessibility of it to others.

Hogwarts Legacy Gameplay Showcase II Date & Time

If you tuned into the last show, you already saw what the UI and HUD would look like in Hogwarts Legacy. They also gave us an in-depth look into the Character Creator and our dormitory.

So it would make sense if we receive the same in-depth explanations for how broom traversal works and what role the Room of Requirement will have.

In the short trailer for the showcase, we can already see a bit of the broom flight in action, snippets of the player interacting with magical beasts, and even a new combat mechanic in action.

Although, if you’re wondering if Hogwarts Legacy will allow players to jump, they’ve already answered that question.

If you’re excited about Hogwarts Legacy and can’t wait to get your hands on it, then there are a few things you can unlock before the game release, including a Beaked Skull Mask!

Hogwarts Legacy is out next year on February 10, so don’t forget to check out the differences between every edition before pre-ordering!

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0

Recommended