Skip to Content

PlayStation State of Play September 13: Time & How to Watch

A new PlayStation State of Play is coming on September 13. Here’s how to watch it and what time it starts.

After rumors, anticipation, and a lot of waiting, a new PlayStation State of Play has been announced, While it isn’t the God of War-focused stream that many players have been hoping for, there should be plenty of announcements.

The latest State of Play is said to be bringing new reveals and updates for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, and PS VR2 games. It seems to be a showing of games from Japanese developers before Tokyo Game Show starts on September 15.

Here’s what time the State of Play will be live, as well as how to tune in and watch it.

What Time Is the PlayStation State of Play on September 13?

The PlayStation State of Play will begin at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST on September 13.

A PlayStation State of Play poster which shows a brodcast date of September 13, as well as the times it will be live.

We suggest heading to the live stream a few minutes before it begins, so you can make sure you don’t miss any new reveals or trailers!

PlayStation State of Play Countdown – September 2022

The 9.13.2022 PlayStation State of Play will begin in

The State of Play will roughly last 20 minutes and will bring “great updates” from PlayStation’s Japanese developers. It will feature 10 games in total during this run time.

How to Watch the PlayStation State of Play on September 13

You’ll be able to watch the PlayStation State of Play on the official PlayStation YouTube channel.

If you prefer using Twitch, you can also tune in to the live stream on the PlayStation Twitch channel too.

If you’re unable to watch the event, there will be a Video-on-Demand that fans can see once the live stream finishes.

That’s all of the information you need for the upcoming State of Play!

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0
Recommended