MW3 Campaign Early Access is starting very soon, but what time will Modern Warfare 3’s story mode actually go live?

If you’ve pre-order the latest Call of Duty title and you’re itching to jump in, you’ll be happy to hear that the Campaign will be available imminently.

Fans will be able to drop into Modern Warfare 3’s story mode on November 2, 2023 but what time will Campaign Early Access kick off?

MW3 Campaign Early Access Start Time

The Call of Duty MW3 Campaign Early Access will begin on November 2 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM GMT.

MW3 Campaign Early Access kicks off in .

That’s a full week before Modern Warfare’s full launch on November 10, 2023, when players will be able to hop into both Multiplayer and Zombies modes in addition to the Campaign.

Time ZoneCountdown
New Zealand (NZT)6 AM (November 3)
Australia (AET)4 AM (November 3)
Japan (JST)2 AM (November 3)
Central Europe (CET)6 PM (November 2)
United Kingdom & Ireland (GMT)5 PM (November 2)
USA East Coast (ET)1 PM (November 2)
Illinois (CT)12 PM (November 2)
Colorado (MT)11 AM (November 2)
USA West Coast (PT)10 AM (November 2)
Modern Warfare 3 Campaign Early Access Countdown

Is There a Pre-Load for MW3 Campaign?

Yes, Activision confirms that, a pre-load will be available just over 24 hours before the Early Access launches, on Wednesday, November 1, 2023 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT.

The MW3 Campaign pre-load will be available in .

This will allow you to install the game and get playing the moment it officially goes live.

How to Get Early Access to MW3 Campaign

The only way to get your hands on Campaign Early Access is to pre-order MW3 digitally on any platform.

It doesn’t matter what edition of Modern Warfare 3 you purchase, but you should note that physical copies of the game will not come with Campaign Early Access.

It’s important to note that once you download and play the MW3 Campaign, you’ll be unable to cancel your pre-order for a refund.

However, PC players on Steam do have a two-hour window to try the game before requesting their money back, should they wish.

author
Managing Editor
Max has a wealth of experience in the industry and is a lover of all things video games, situated in Manchester, United Kingdom.
MW3 Season 1 Progress
100%
0d : 0h : 0m : 0s