Prepare for a vibrant addition to MW2 and Warzone Season 4 Reloaded, as a brand new operator, Izzy is making her debut on the battlefield.

Breaking away from the conventional base operators, Izzy’s appearance is a burst of colors, seemingly drawing inspiration from the anime genre.

Although Izzy’s appearance may deceive, her presence will undoubtedly mean chaos as she takes down a ton of enemies. Don’t be fooled by her bright colors.

MW2 & Warzone Izanami Bundle Release Date

The “Izzy” Bundle was officially released on July 24, 2023 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST. This was five weeks after her announcement.

Izanami Mw2

MW2 & Warzone Izzy Bundle Price

The “Izzy” bundle will cost players 2,400 COD Points. If you need to buy all the COD Points to purchase this pack, it will cost you:

  • €19.99
  • $19.99
  • £16.79

Players must navigate to the Featured tab in the COD Store to buy this bundle. This is where you can find new shop content.

Izzy in MW2 featured store section

Izzy Bundle Contents in MW2 & Warzone

The “Izzy” Bundle in MW2 & Warzone contains 9 items as part of the pack. The contents of this bundle include:

  • “Izzy” Operator
  • “New Blood” ISO Hemlock Blueprint with Pink Tracer Bullets
  • “Count Me In” MCPR-300 Blueprint with Pink Tracer Bullets
  • “Bootlicker” Finishing Move
  • DMZ Active Duty Slot
  • “Warhead Wagon” Vehicle Skin
  • “Girl’s Best Friend” Weapon Charm
  • “Izzy” Weapon Sticker
  • “Killer Izzy” Loading Screen
Izzy Mw2

Who Is Izzy in MW2?

Izzy is a new operator in MW2 & Warzone. She is not linked to the game’s story and there is very little information provided about her.

Her in-game bio is fully redacted with players only allowed to know she is affiliated with the KorTac faction.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.