Skip to Content
Dark Mode

MultiVersus: What Time Does Open Beta Start?

The MultiVersus Open Beta is kicking off today, and we’ve got everything you need to know about the game’s start time and more.

If you’re a fan of platform fighters like Super Smash Bros. and Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl, chances are you’ll love MultiVersus.

Warner Bros finally has the fighting game it’s always deserved, and Player First Games has done an excellent job of bringing a group of iconic characters to the title. Best of all, it’s completely free!

Today marks the start date of the official MultiVersus Open Beta early access. For players without a headstart, the Open Beta will kick off on July 26.

But what time does the trial officially kick off?

Read More: MultiVersus Open Beta Patch Notes – New Map, New Perks, & Balancing

MultiVersus
WB Games

MultiVersus Open Beta Start Time

The MultiVersus Open Beta will start today, July 19, at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST. At that point, you can jump into early access and begin unlocking your favorite characters!

Here are all 4 ways to get early access to MultiVersus and start playing today!

Then, on July 26, all players will be able to jump into the action. We don’t currently have an end date for the Open Beta, but release day should be just around the corner too.

What’s more, all progression from today’s Open Beta will carry over to the official release.

If you want to get a headstart on the competition and unlock some exclusive rewards, check out the new MultiVersus Founders Pack!

On top of that, why not check out the latest MultiVersus datamine and all the new characters it teases?

It seems that even one iconic anime character could come to MultiVersus soon! Leakers are finding all sorts of interesting assets in the game’s files already.

Who would you like to see join the MultiVersus roster?

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0
Recommended