Mohamed Salah has won the Premier League POTM for October and is set to receive an FC 24 SBC highlighting his achievement, according to leaks.

The POTM SBCs in FC 24 award the best-performing players in real life, and with Salah scoring five goals in three games throughout October, he deserves this title.

So, let’s dive into everything you need to know about this rumored SBC, including when it could be released and how much it will likely cost.

Salah POTM SBC Leaked By Reliable Insider

A Mohamed Salah Premier League POTM SBC has been leaked by trusted source FUTSheriff. The FC 24 leaker has revealed the Liverpool attacker has won the award.

This means an SBC will become available sometime next week, allowing gamers to pick up this item. The right-winger will receive boosts to all of his stats.

When Will POTM Salah SBC Release?

The POTM Salah SBC will likely be released on Friday, November 10, 2023, or Saturday, November 11, 2023. This is based on previous POTM SBC release dates.

We expect the SBC to release around 6 AM ET / 3 AM PT /12 PM GMT on one of these dates.

POTMRelease
James MaddisonSaturday, September 23, 2023 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST
Heung-Min Son Friday, October 13, 2023 at 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 12 PM BST

Price Prediction

Player of the Month Salah will likely cost over 1,000,000 coins.

This prediction is based on the price point for POTM Son. Both players are wingers in the Premier League and have Finesse Shot+, making them quite similar.

However, EA Sports may make it cheaper due to Heung-Min Son having a 5* Weak Foot. An attribute that makes him more powerful in the game.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.