Honkai Star Rail has a new livestream on its way to celebrate the upcoming launch of the Version 1.1 update. Here’s how to watch ‘Galactic Roaming.’

If you’ve been having fun with Honkai: Star Rail over the last month, you’ll be happy to hear that new content is on the way.

With additional story content, new characters, and even more reasons to boot up the game every day, V1.1 is now just around the corner.

And we’re getting our first official details as part of a special program that HoYoverse titles: ‘Galactic Roaming.’

How to Watch Honkai Star Rail V1.1 Livestream

The Galactic Roaming livestream, introducing the Version 1.1 update for Honkai Star Rail, will be broadcast in .

The stream is set to go live on Friday, May 26, 2023 at the following times:

  • 4:30 AM PDT
  • 5:30 AM MDT
  • 7:30 PM EDT
  • 12:30 PM BST
  • 1:30 PM CEST
  • 5:00 PM IST
  • 8:30 PM JST
  • 9:30 PM AEST
  • 11:30 PM NZST

Where to Watch Honkai Star Rail V1.1 Livestream

The Honkai Star Rail livestream will be broadcast on the official Honkai Star Rail Twitch and YouTube accounts.

You can also watch Galactic Roaming right here, as soon as the broadcast goes live:

Read More: Honkai Star Rail: Version 1.1 Release Date, Banners, Leaks, More

What to Expect in Galactic Roaming Livestream – Honkai Star Rail

The Galactic Roaming special program will debut the latest information regarding the Honkai Star Rail Version 1.1 update.

We can already see Honkai Star Rail’s upcoming V1.1 characters on the thumbnail for the video. But whether their order could indicate that Silver Wolf’s Banner is up first, is anyone’s guess.

HoYoverse reports that the livestream will be essential “if you want to stay updated with on the latest information and benefits in Version 1.1.’

Many fans are speculating that there may be free Stellar Jade or other rewards up for grabs for those who watch, though this is currently unconfirmed.

However, don’t miss out on the free Twitch Drops for Honkai: Star Rail if you’re tuning into the stream on that platform.

author
Managing Editor
Max has a wealth of experience in the industry and is a lover of all things video games, situated in Manchester, United Kingdom.