Skip to Content
Dark Mode

Halo Infinite Season 2 Start Time for All Time Zones – May 3

Halo Infinite Season 2 is about to begin, but when is the update’s start time in your time zone?

After 6 long months of waiting, Halo Infinite Season 2 is just about here. The long-awaited update drops on May 3, and we’ve got the start time for your region below.

It’s fair to say that it’s been a difficult wait for the upcoming season. And in the meantime, the Infinite player base has fallen drastically.

Let’s hope that Season 2 can put Halo Infinite back on top!

Halo Infinite Season 2 Lone Wolves
343 Industries

In case you’ve forgotten what Season 2 has in store, here’s a quick recap. Halo Infinite Season 2 brings with it:

Halo Infinite Season 2 Start Time – When Does the Update Drop?

Halo Infinite Season 2 will drop on May 3 at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / BST. The Infinite servers will be going offline for one hour, prior to the rollout.

The full rollout schedule across all major time zones is as follows:

  • HKT – 2 AM
  • JST – 3 AM
  • AEST – 4 AM
  • NZST – 6 AM
  • PDT – 11 AM
  • CDT – 1 PM
  • EDT – 2 PM
  • BRT – 3 PM
  • BST – 7 PM
  • CEST – 8 PM
  • AST – 9 PM
  • IST – 11:30 PM

Read More: Halo Infinite Battle Royale Releasing 2022, In Development for 2+ Years

And don’t forget that there looks to be a major Halo Infinite reveal this June, according to a new Easter egg.

Currently, the most likely theory is that this will be Halo Infinite’s Battle Royale announcement, thanks to numerous leaks for the mode.

Halo Infinite Season 2 Start Time & Date
343 Industries

However, we’re also eager to see more of Halo Infinite’s Forge Mode which will be going into Beta soon. But we’ll have to wait for 343 to reveal the truth.

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0

Comments

Recommended