Antoine Griezmann has won the FC 24 LaLiga November POTM, according to trusted leakers in the community.

POTM items are awarded to the players who performed the best throughout the month in their real-life leagues.

Not only will they get a trophy for their efforts, but they will also receive an SBC card in FC 24. So, let’s dive into these leaks.

LaLiga November POTM Winner Leaked

Antoine Griezmann is the November LaLiga POTM and will receive an SBC item in FC 24 in the coming week.

This is according to reliable and trusted insider FIFA Romania. The leaker revealed this information with a post on X.

The Frenchman is one of the most meta items in the game due to his Finesse PlayStyle+, so fans will be eager to get their hands on an upgraded version.

His 89 OVR TOTW item is 250,000 coins in-game, showcasing that there is a ton of demand for him!

 FC 24 LaLiga November POTM Griezmann

There is no time frame on when this card will be available. However, based on previous LaLiga POTM winners, we can speculate on a date.

The previous release dates would lead us to believe that Griezmann POTM could arrive in FC 24 on Friday, December 1, 2023.

MonthPlayerRelease Date
SeptemberTakefusa KuboFriday, October 6, 2023
OctoberJude BellinghamFriday, November 3, 2023

This is cause the previous items were released on the first Friday of the following month, which their award was for.

While no time was announced for both of the former POTMs, the two were released at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT. This would make us suspect the Griezmann SBC will also be in-game around this time.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.