There’s a new Terminator skin coming to Fortnite and this time it seems that Arnold Schwarzenegger’s Model 101 will be the one getting an outfit.

Terminator fans might already know that Fortnite has previously represented the beloved film franchise, with both a Sarah Connor and T-800 skin appearing as part of the Future War Set.

The first Fortnite x Terminator cosmetics appeared back in Chapter 2 Season 5 for the hunt-themed season, but some fans were disappointed to see the Model 101 absent from the collaboration.

Now, Arnold Schwarzenegger’s iconic Terminator appears to be arriving in Fortnite at last.

Fortnite Arnold Schwarzenegger Terminator Skin Release Date

The Arnold Schwarzenegger Terminator skin made its debut in the Fortnite Item Shop on July 29, 2023, at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT and on July 30 at 1 AM BST.

At the moment, it is not known how long this pack will remain in the Item Shop. You can view how this skin looks in-game in the image below:

Fortnite Terminator Skin in-game

Fortnite Terminator Price and Bundles

The Terminator Bundle costs players 2,300 V-Bucks. If players do not have any V-Bucks on hand they will need to buy the 2,800 V-Bucks pack which costs:

  • $19.99
  • €19.99
  • £17.49

Alternatively, players can pick up the Terminator skin individually for 1500 V-Bucks.

Fortnite Terminator Skin Bundle Contents

This bundle includes five items, and you can also buy each item separately for the following amounts:

  • Terminator Model 101 Skin (1,500 V-Bucks)
  • HK-Aerial Glider (800 V-Bucks)
  • Skynet Llama Back Bling
  • Mimetic Poly-Alloy Blades Pickaxe (500 V-Bucks)
  • Tow Truck Surfer Emote (500 V-Bucks)
Fortnite Terminator Skin
author
Managing Editor
Max has a wealth of experience in the industry and is a lover of all things video games, situated in Manchester, United Kingdom.
Chapter 5 Season 1
0d : 0h : 0m : 0s