Fortnite and WWE are teaming up once again, and superstars Becky Lynch and Bianca Belair are the center of this latest crossover.

Following their successful collaboration with John Cena in July 2022, the battle royale game and WWE have another surprise. This time, it’s the talented female WWE athletes who will be making their Fortnite debut.

Brace yourselves for the arrival of none other than “The Man” Becky Lynch and “The EST” Bianca Belair. Let’s dive in and discuss everything you need to know about this collab.

Fortnite x WWE Becky Lynch & Bianca Belair Bundle Release Date

The Becky Lynch and Bianca Belair Fortnite bundle were released on August 16, 2023 at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT and on August 17, 2023 at 1 AM BST.

At the moment, it is not known how long this pack will remain in the Item Shop. You can view how these skins look in-game in the image below:

Fortnite WWE becky lynch and bianca belair skins

Fortnite Becky Lynch & Bianca Belair Bundle Price & Contents

The Becky Lynch and Bianca Belair WWE Bundle costs 2,400 V-Bucks in Fortnite. Both skins are also available for 1,600 V-Bucks and 1,500 V-Bucks, respectively.

If you do not have any V-Bucks saved up to purchase this bundle, you will need to buy the 2,800 V-Bucks option. This will cost players:

  • $19.99
  • €19.99
  • £17.49
Fortnite V-Bucks price

Becky Lynch & Bianca Belair Fortnite x WWE Bundle Contents

This WWE Bundle contains 7 different items, and you can buy some of these items separately:

  • Bianca Belair Skin (1,500 V-Bucks)
  • EST Pickaxe (800 V-Bucks)
  • Toughest Shield Backbling
  • Becky Lynch Skin (1,600 V-Bucks)
  • Disarm-Her Blade
  • Disarm-Her Shield Backbling
  • Superstar Celebration Emote (300 V-Bucks)
fortnite becky lynch & Bianca belair price
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.
Chapter 5 Season 1
89.14004%
10d : 9h : 50m : 55s