Skip to Content

Fortnite Phantasm Level Up Pack – Bundle, Contents, & Price

Epic Games are bringing a new level-up pack to Fortnite with the release of Phantasm, and here’s the release date & time, as well as the price and contents!

If you’re behind on your Fortnite Battle Pass, level-up packs are a great way to get an awesome skin, as well as reach those higher tiers!

Not only do level-up packs bring a great skin or extra levels, but they usually include additional styles, as well as other cosmetics.

This brings us to the latest Fortnite level-up pack to be coming to the store, the Phantasm bundle.

Fortnite Phantasm Level Up Pack – Release Date & Time

The Phantasm bundle is set to arrive in the Fortnite Item Shop after the reset on August 18, here are the times in your timezone:

  • 5 PM PT (Los Angeles)
  • 6 PM MDT (Denver)
  • 7 PM CDT (Chicago)
  • 8 PM ET (New York)
  • 1 AM BST (August 19) (London)
  • 8 AM SGT (August 19) (Singapore)
  • 8 AM CST (August 19) (Beijing)
  • 9 AM JST (August 19) (Tokyo)
Fortnite Phantasm Level Up Bundle - Price

UPDATE: The Phantasm pack is now available in the Fortnite Item Shop. It’s limited time, meaning it will leave on September 17.

Whatever time the Fortnite Item Shop usually resets in your region is when this bundle will become available.

Fortnite Phantasm Level Up Bundle – Price

The Phantasm bundle is available for 1,200 V-Bucks in the Item Shop.

This is valued at the same price as previous level-up packs. And while the skin is a good offer, the best value is the level-up tokens you’ll get with the pack.

But if you’re willing to purchase some more V-Bucks, you could always buy one of the Dragon Ball bundles in Fortnite!

Fortnite Phantasm Level Up Pack – Contents

  • Phantasm Outfit (Instant Unlock)
  • The Beyond Portal Back Bling (Collect 7 Level Up Tokens)
  • The All-Seeing Scythe Pickaxe (Collect 14 Level Up Tokens)
  • Spectral Vision Wrap (Instant Unlock)

Alongside these cosmetics are additional styles for the skin, the Back Bling, and the Pickaxe. Phantasm has a Cyborg variant and a hat-off style, with both the Back Bling and Pickaxe having ruby variants.

For the Ruby variants, players will need to collect 21 Level Up Tokens. To unlock the Cyborg variant of Phantasm, players will need to complete all quests by collecting 28 Level Up Tokens.

Fortnite Phantasm Level Up Pack - Contents

Fortnite Phantasm Level Up Pack – Quests

Before we get into each week of quests, you’re looking for the token below. And to collect them, you simply need to touch them.

Fortnite Phantasm Level Up Token

Week 1

  1. Shuffled Shrines
  2. Condo Canyon
  3. Chonker’s Speedway (x4)
  4. North of Chonker’s Speedway
Fortnite Phantasm Quests Week 1

You need to do these in the order above, or the numbered order on the map. Each token is a stage toward the quest, and cannot be completed at random.

Completing this first set of quests will unlock the Beyond Portal Back Bling.

Week 2

These quests will become available on August 25.

Week 3

You’ll need to wait until September 1 for these quests.

Week 4

The final quests will be available on September 8.

Each token provides players with one tier in their battle pass, meaning this pack can grant you 28 levels in total.

The quests are yet to go live, but if the pack is anything like previous packs, you’ll get seven quests per week until the end of the season.

But if you’re looking for some free cosmetics instead, you could always look at the Dragon Ball free quests and rewards in Fortnite!

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0
Recommended