The Holidays are nearing, and Epic Games is in a gift-giving mood as all Fortnite players can now claim the Holiday Boxy outfit for free!

Winterfest is underway, and the daily presents have been flowing in, courtesy of Sgt. Winter. This latest gift is a brand-new outfit, which features a character using gift boxes to cover their face and body.

However, you will have to be quick to claim it! So, let’s dive into how you can get yourself the Holiday Boxy outfit in Fortnite and join the festive spirit with this skin.

How to Get Holiday Boxy

To get the Holiday Boxy outfit in Fortnite, boot up the game and head to the “Quests” tab. At the top, you will see an option for “Daily Gifts.”

Select this choice, and you will be gifted this Christmas-themed skin, which you can equip in-game. You will also receive a Lego Fortnite version!

The Holiday Boxy Outfit has now left the free Daily Gift tab! The skin may appear at a later date in the Fortnite Item Shop but the ability claim it for free has now expired.

You must be quick to claim it as this gift is only available until Sunday, December 17, 2023, at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT. At this time, the following daily gift will replace this skin.

This is the only chance to grab it, as once the next gift is available, you can no longer get your hands on this outfit.

Daily Gifts

You can find the outfit in your Fortnite locker when you have claimed it. It can be used across all of Fortnite’s modes!

Additionally, if you head into Lego Fortnite, you can view the Lego version of the Holiday Boxy skin! Both of these skins are showcased in the image below.

Both of the Fortnite Holiday Boxy outfits
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.
Chapter 5 Season 1
86.26458%
13d : 3h : 59m : 3s