Get ready for an electrifying showdown as the world’s top Fortnite players gather in the vibrant city of Copenhagen, Denmark, for the highly anticipated Fortnite FNCS Finals 2023.

This ultimate battle of skill and strategy will determine who claims the coveted title of the No.1 player on the global stage, accompanied by a substantial prize pool. Players will compete for a prize pool total of $4,000,000.

Mark your calendars and prepare for the action, as the FNCS Finals kick off soon. We’ve got all the crucial details to ensure you don’t miss a second of the excitement.

Fortnite FNCS Finals Copenhagen Date & Time

The Fortnite FNCS Finals are scheduled for October 13 to October 15 and will be held in the Royal Arena, Copenhagen, Denmark.

The event’s daily broadcasts will commence at 10 AM ET / 7 AM PT / 3 PM BST / 4 PM CET.

  • FNCS Finals will begin in:
Artwork for Fortnite Competitive

How to Watch Fortnite FNCS Finals Copenhagen

You can catch the live streaming of the Fortnite FNCS finals on the official channels or in Fortnite itself:

All the competitive matches of this event will be available for viewing on these platforms.

Legends Landing in Fortnite
Legends Landing in Fortnite

Fortnite FNCS 2023 Format

Seventy-five qualified Duos will compete to crown themselves as the best two-man team in the world. Here is the format for this event:

  • The action starts with the Upper Leg on Day 1, where 50 duos compete in 5 matches.
  • The top 25 duos based on points advance to the Grand Finals on Day 3.
  • Simultaneously, the Lower Leg unfolds on Day 2 with 50 duos battling in 5 matches.
  • The 25 duos with the most points secure their spots in the Grand Finals.
  • The ultimate climax arrives with the Grand Finals, showcasing the finest Upper and Lower Leg duos.
  • A total of 6 thrilling matches will determine the crowned 2023 Global Champion.
Red and Purple Fortnite Champions Series Key Art
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.
Chapter 5 Season 1
0d : 0h : 0m : 0s