Skip to Content

Fortnite Fall Fest: How to Complete All Quests, Rewards, & Island Codes

Fortnite’s Fall Fest event is now beginning with the introduction of Play Your Way quests and rewards, and here are all of the islands you need to play!

While Fortnite may feature plenty of premium cosmetics in its Item Shop, many players can get their hands on limited-time free rewards during events.

And the latest event, Fall Fest, is no different. While the event is active, players can get some great cosmetics without paying a penny.

Here are all of the rewards you can earn during Fortnite’s Fall Fest event, and how to unlock them!

Fortnite Fall Fest – All Play Your Way Rewards

Players will get a total of eight rewards during Fortnite’s Fall Fest event by completing Play Your Way quests.

QuestRewards
Complete 1 Play Your Way questTaco Takeoff Loading Screen
Back Board (Brite Boarder) Back Bling
Complete 4 Play Your Way questsCuddle Team Leader-themed Loading Screen
Back Board (Cuddle Kickflip) Back Bling
Complete 7 Play Your Way questsAbove the Clouds Wrap
Back Board (Goofy Fin) Back Bling
Complete 10 Play Your Way questsKaleido Crusher Pickaxe
Back Board (Llamasploded) Back Bling

There are a total of 13 Play Your Way quests, but you’ll only need to complete 10 to get all of the rewards available.

Read More: Fortnite Update Teases VR Support for Meta Quest

These quests can be found in Creative Islands in Fortnite. You can find each of the islands, as well as their respective quests below.

Fortnite Fall Fest – All Island Codes and Quests

Fortnite Fall Fest - All Island Codes and Quests

One Shot Gun Game

Island Code: 0345-9115-1287

Quests:

  • Eliminate three opponents without dying in One Shot Gun Game – 10k XP
  • Eliminate opponents in One Shot Gun Game – 10k XP

Frozst Survival

Island Code: 2228-7588-2382

Quests:

  • Reach Level 20 in Frozst Survival – 10k XP
  • Deal 10000 damage in 10 seconds in Frozst Survival – 10k XP

Escape the World Parkour

Island Code: 6831-5416-6480

Quests:

  • Complete three biomes in Escape the World Parkour – 10k XP
  • Complete Escape the World Parkour – 10k XP

GO GOATED!

Island Code: 3305-1551-7747

Quests:

  • Destroy structures in GO GOATED! – 10k XP
  • Deal damage to opponents in GO GOATED! – 10k XP

Monster Wars

Island Code: 4164-3090-6037

Quests:

  • Spend Gold in Monster Wars – 10k XP
  • Outlive Monsters in Monster Wars – 10k XP

Rainbow Crossroads

Island Code: 0487-8528-5944

Quests:

  • Complete Achievements at Rainbow Crossroads (5 needed) – 10k XP
  • Complete Achievements at Rainbow Crossroads (10 needed) – 10k XP
  • Throw some paint at Rainbow Crossroads – 10k XP

While you’ll get a decent amount of XP from these quests, you’ll need to play a lot to finish the battle pass in time. Find out how to get Fortnite Battle Pass stars quickly!

Fortnite Fall Fest - All Island Codes and Quests

When Does Fortnite’s Fall Fest Event End?

Fortnite’s Fall Fest event ends on September 6, 2022 at these times:

  • 5 AM PST
  • 6 AM MDT
  • 7 AM CDT
  • 8 AM ET
  • 1 PM BST
  • 8 PM SGT
  • 8 PM CST
  • 9 PM JST

Players will need to complete 10 of the 13 quests to unlock all cosmetics that the event has to offer.

If you’re not a fan of Fortnite’s Creative mode, you’ll be happy to know some items have been unvaulted in Battle Royale! Here’s where to find Shadow Bombs and Shield Bubbles in Fortnite.

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0
Recommended