Prepare for an exhilarating summer adventure with the highly-anticipated Fortnite Crew July 2023 pack. Subscribers are in for a treat as they unlock the exciting summer-themed Breezabelle skin.

The Fortnite Crew subscription service continues to impress, providing members with monthly rewards. Crew subscribers receive the season’s Battle Pass as well as 1,000 V-Bucks and exclusive cosmetics each month.

Here’s when you can grab the latest exclusive skin and when you can access it through your subscription.

Fortnite Crew July 2023 Pack Price & Contents

Players can subscribe to Fortnite Crew at any point during July to receive the Breezabelle skin. The Crew subscription will cost players:

  • €11.99
  • $11.99
  • £9.99

To subscribe, head to the bottom of the Item Shop to view the Fortnite Crew tab. Then select “Join Fornite Crew” and purchase it through your platform’s store.

Fortnite Crew Subscription

Subscribers for the Fortnite Crew Pack will receive the following content for July:

  • 1,000 V-Bucks
  • Chapter 4 Season 3 Battle Pass (If not owned already)
  • Breezabelle Skin with three outfit variants.
  • Message in a Bottle Back Bling
  • Bubble Wands Pickaxe
  • Rocket Pass

Additionally, players will receive access to the Winter’s Trickster Legacy Set, which upgrades each month you remain a subscriber.

Fortnite Crew July 2023

When Does the Fortnite Crew July 2023 Pack Release?

The Fortnite Crew July 2023 pack containing the Breezabelle Skin will become available on June 30, 2023, for players in the US at the following time:

  • 8 PM ET
  • 5 PM PT

For those in Europe, you will have access to this pack on July 1, 2023, at the following time:

  • 1 AM BST
  • 2 AM CET

The July 2023 pack will release in:

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.
Chapter 5 Season 1
0d : 0h : 0m : 0s