Skip to Content

FIFA 23 TOTY Honourable Mentions – Full Squad & End Date

The FIFA 23 TOTY Honourable Mentions squad has been released and the players in the squad are quite notable.

  • ST: Harry Kane 89 → 92 (Tottenham Hotspur & England)
  • RM: Bukayo Saka 82 → 89 (Arsenal & England)
  • LB: João Cancelo 88 → 91(Manchester City & Portugal)
  • LW: Vinicius Jr 86 → 91 (Real Madrid & Brazil)
  • LB: Alphonso Davies 84 → 88 (Bayern Munich & Canada)
  • CAM: Nabil Fekir 85 → 88 (Real Betis & France)
  • CM: Federico Valverde 84 → 89 (Real Madrid & Uruguay)
  • CB: Kalidou Koulibaly 87 → 91 (Chelsea & Senegal)
  • CB: Bremer 83 → 87 (Juventus & Brazil)
  • CM: Pedri 85 → 90 (Barcelona & Spain)
  • GK: Mike Maignan 87 → 89 (AC Milan & France)
  • CB: Nicolas Otamendi 81 → 88 – Objective (Benfica & Argentina)

The TOTY Honourable Mentions players are those who missed out on making the official TOTY squad. These players will still receive large upgrades but not to the scale of the Team of the Year items.

All the players selected as part of this squad were on the list of the TOTY nominees. In FIFA 22, there were 15 players in the TOTY Honourable Mentions, so we expect a similar number to appear in FIFA 23.

There have also been three TOTY Honourable Mentions already put into the game. You can earn the following players in the 2022 Year in Review objective in FIFA 23:

  • GK: Emiliano Martínez 84 90  (Aston Villa & Argentina)
  • CM: Azzedine Ounahi 70  87 (Angers SCO & Morocco)
  • RM: Ritsu Doan 77  87 (SC Freiburg & Japan)

This objective gives us an idea of what overall boosts we can expect to see on the players released in the squad.

Read More: FIFA 23 Players Call for Major Change to the Game

TOTY Honourable Mentions

TOTY Honourable Mentions End Date

The Team of the Year Honourable Mentions were released into packs on 27 January 2023 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

They will remain in packs until the close of the TOTY promo which will be on 3 February 2023 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

Alongside these players is also the brand new TOTW 13, make sure to check out which players you can pack all across the weekend.

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0

Recommended