FIFA 23’s TOTW 25 has been revealed with the squad containing many highly notable inclusions.

Diogo Jota makes the cut for his two goals and assist, while Ollie Watkins is included for the same contributions.

FIFA 23 TOTW 25 will remain in packs for one week ending on April 26, 2023 at 10 A.M. PT / 1 P.M. ET/ 6 P.M BST. TOTW 25 will end in:

FIFA 23 TOTW 25

Starting XI

  • GK: Michele Di Gregorio 83 → 86 (Monza & Italy)
  • CB → LB: Nacho Fernandez 82 → 85 (Real Madrid & Spain)
  • CB: John Stones 83 → 86 (Manchester City & England)
  • RB: Benjamin Pavard 84 → 87 (FC Bayern Munich & France)
  • CM: Vitinha 78 → 87 *(PSG & Portugal)
  • CM: Kevin Kampl 80 → 84 (RB Leipzig & Slovenia)
  • LWB → LM: Lorenzo Pellegrini 82 → 85 (Roma FC & Italy)
  • ST → RM: Iñaki Williams 81 → 87* (Athletic Club & Ghana)
  • ST: Antoine Griezmann 88 → 89 (Atletico Madrid & France)
  • CF → LW: Diogo Jota 85 → 87 (Liverpool & Portugal)
  • RW: Carlos Vela 84 → 88* (LAFC & Mexico)

Read More: Eredivise TOTS Prediction

Bench

  • GK: Anthony Lopes 82 → 85 (OL & Portugal)
  • CB: Jawad El Yamiq 75 → 83 (Real Vallodolid & Morocco)
  • CM: Ruud Vormer 76 → 83 (Zulte Waregem & Netherlands)
  • CAM: Guus Til 75 → 83 (PSV & Netherlands)
  • RM: Jeremy Doku 75 → 83 (Rennes & Belgium)
  • ST: Mauro Icardi 81 → 85 (Galatasaray & Argentina)
  • ST: Ollie Watkins 78 → 84 (Aston Villa & England)

Reserves

  • RW → CAM: Conor Chaplin 67 → 80 (Ipswich & England)
  • ST: Gabriel Ávalos 74 → 83 (Argentinos Jrs & Paraguay)
  • LW: Amahl Pellegrino 72 → 82 (Bodo/Glimt & Norway)
  • ST: Cameron Archer 70 → 81 (Middlesborough & England)
  • RW: Alexander Bernhardsson 61 → 76 (IF Elfsborg & Sweden)
FIFA 23 TOTW 25

Team of the Season is almost here which will blow away these TOTW items. Check out which players could release in your TOTS predictions for the Premier League!

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.