The FIFA 23 TOTW 17 has been revealed featuring some exciting inclusions. However, despite most predictions, Kylian Mbappé does not feature.

FIFA 23 TOTW 17 will be available in packs until March 1 at 10 A.M. PT / 1 P.M. ET/ 6 P.M. GMT. TOTW 17 will be withdrawn from packs in:

Starting XI

  • GK: Kasper Schmeichel 85 → 87 (OGC Nice & Denmark)
  • RB: James Tavernier 78 → 84 (Rangers & England)
  • RWB: Emerson Royal 78 → 84 (Tottenham Hotspur & Brazil)
  • LB: Reinildo 82 → 85 (Atletico Madrid & Mozambique)
  • CB: Facundo Medina 76 → 86* (RC Lens & Argentina)
  • RM: Viktor Tsygankov 80 → 87* (Girona FC & Ukraine)
  • CM: Kevin De Bruyne 92 → 93 (Manchester City & Belgium)
  • CAM → RM: Bruno Fernandes 86 → 88 (Manchester United & Portugal)
  • CAM: Marco Reus 85 → 87 (Borussia Dortmund & Germany)
  • LW → CF: Dusan Tadic 84 → 87 (Ajax & Serbia)
  • ST: Ciro Immobile 87 → 88 (Latium & Italy)

Read More: Best FIFA 23 4222 Tactics & Instructions

Bench

  • GK: Mattia Perin 79 → 84 (Juventus & Italy)
  • CB: Amir Rrahmani 80 → 84 (Napoli & Kosovo)
  • CAM → RM: Dominik Szoboszlai 79 → 84 (RB Leipzig & Hungary)
  • LM → CM: Dani Rodriguez 76 → 83 (RCD Mallorca & Spain)
  • LM: Luis Rioja 74 → 83 (Deportivo Alaves & Spain)
  • ST: Aiyegun Tosin 77 → 83 (FC Zurich & Benin)
  • ST: Tom Bradshaw 77 → 83 (Millwall & Wales)

Reserves

  • RW: Gustav Isaksen 70 → 81 (FC Midtjylland & Denmark)
  • ST: Tim Kleindienst 71 → 81 (FC Heidenheim & Germany)
  • CM: Giovanni Crociata 67 → 80 (Cittadella & Italy)
  • RM: Tobias Bech 65 → 79 (FC Ingolstadt & Denmark)
  • CM: Jordan Holsgrove 65 → 79 (Pacos Ferreira & Scotland)
FIFA 23 TOTW 17

If you are looking for what else you can expect in FIFA 23 this week other than TOTW 17, check out our predictions for RTTF Team 2.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.