The team for FIFA 23 TOTW 16 has been unveiled! The 23-man lineup has several exciting players who have seen big boosts in their stats and overall.

FIFA 23 TOTW 16 will be available in packs until February 22 at 10 A.M. PT / 1 P.M. ET/ 6 P.M. GMT. TOTW 16 will be withdrawn from packs in:

Starting XI

  • GK: David Soria 84 → 87 (Getafe & Spain)
  • RB: Giovanni Di Lorenzo 82 → 88* (Napoli & Italy
  • LB → CB: Luke Shaw 84 → 87 (Manchester United & England)
  • RWB: Jeremie Frimpong 83 → 86 (Bayer Leverkusen & the Netherlands)
  • CDM: Rodri 87 → 88 (Manchester City & Spain)
  • LM: Vincenzo Grigo 84 → 88* (SC Freiburg & Italy)
  • RM: Sergio Canales 84 → 87 (Real Betis & Spain)
  • CAM: Teji Savanier 84 87 (Montpellier & France)
  • ST: Cristiano Ronaldo 90 → 91 (Al Nassr & Portugal)
  • ST: Wissam Ben Yedder 86 → 88 (AS Monaco & France)
  • ST: Dušan Vlahović 86 → 88 (Juventus & Serbia)

Read More: FIFA 23 Players Unhappy With FUT Season 4 Rewards

Bench

  • GK: Emil Audero 78 84 (Sampdoria & Italy)
  • CB: Timo Hübers 76 → 83 (1. FC Köln & Germany)
  • LB: Raphaël Guerreiro 82 → 85 (Borussia Dortmund & Portugal)
  • CM: Mateus Uribe 81 85 (FC Porto & Colombia)
  • ST: Kelechi Iheanacho 77 → 83 (Leicester City & Nigeria)
  • ST: Jonathan David 84 → 87 (Lille & Canada)
  • ST: Kodjo Fo-Doh Laba 76 → 83 (Al Ain & Togo)

Reserves

  • GK: Filip Kurto 65 → 79 (Macarthur FC & Poland)
  • CB: Ricardo Santos 67 → 80 (Bolton & Portugal)
  • RM → CAM: Sven Mijnans 67 → 80 (AZ & the Netherlands)
  • LM → RM: Nathan Tella 67 → 80 (Burnley & England)
  • RM → CF: Benedict Hollerbach 64 → 79 (SV Wehen Wiesbaden & Germany)
FIFA 23 TOTW 16 Full Squad

If you are looking for what else is to come in FIFA 23, make sure to check out our predictions for the Road to the Final promotion!

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.