Skip to Content

FIFA 23 Team Of The Year (TOTY) – Full Squad & Release Dates

FIFA 23’s Team of the Year is one of the biggest promotions on the FIFA calendar celebrating the best in real-life performers over the last 12 months.

Here is the full squad of players in the FIFA 23 Team of the Year:

  • GK: Thibaut Courtois 90 → 96 (Real Madrid & Belgium)
  • RB: Achraf Hakimi 84 → 94 (PSG & Morocco)
  • CB: Virgil van Dijk 90 → 96 (Liverpool & the Netherlands)
  • CB: Éder Militão 84 → 94 (Real Madrid & Brazil)
  • LB: Theo Hernández 85 → 94 (AC Milan & France)
  • CM: Jude Bellingham 84 → 95 (Borussia Dortmund & England)
  • CM: Luka Modrić 88 → 96 (Real Madrid & Croatia)
  • CM: Kevin de Bruyne 91 → 97 (Manchester City & Belgium)
  • ST: Kylian Mbappé 91 → 97 (PSG & France)
  • CF: Karim Benzema 91 → 97 (Real Madrid & France)
  • RW: Lionel Messi 91 → 98 (PSG & Argentina)
  • ST: Erling Haaland 88 → 96 (Manchester City & Norway)

There is also a brand new ICON coming to celebrate the TOTY promotion! These are starting to look like some of the best items in FIFA 23!

FIFA 23 TOTY Release Date

The Team of the Year will begin on 20 January 2023 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

There will be five separate releases across the promo and these will all be released at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT on their dates.

  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 – Full TOTY Reveal
  • Friday, 20 January 2023 – TOTY Attackers in Packs
  • Sunday, 22 January 2023 – TOTY Midfielders in Packs
  • Tuesday, 24 January 2023 – TOTY Defenders in Packs
  • Thursday, 26 January 2023 – Full TOTY in Packs
  • Friday, 27 January 2023 – TOTY 12th Man & TOTY Honourable Mentions

This promo will end on 3 February 2023 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

FIFA 23 Vinicius vs Van Dijk

Team of the Year players will be available in packs so make sure you stock up on the best ones in the game!

Of course, you can obtain these from competing in FUT Champs and this formation will help reach a higher rank in the competitive mode!

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0

Recommended