Skip to Content
Dark Mode

FIFA 23 Reveal Trailer World Premiere: Date, Time & How to Watch

Here’s how you can watch the world premiere of the FIFA 23 reveal trailer live!

FIFA is the biggest football videogame series in the world and has been having yearly entries for over 25 years now. Therefore, it was only a matter of time before EA Sports announced the next installment.

Finally, the first official news about FIFA 23 has just arrived. The main part of the announcement confirmed that superstars Kylian Mbappe and Sam Kerr will be on the cover.

This will be PSG forward Mbappe’s third year on the cover. Meanwhile, Chelsea Women and Australia striker Sam Kerr will appear as a FIFA cover star for the first time.

Additionally, EA Sports revealed exactly when everyone will be able to tune in to see the reveal trailer for FIFA 23. Here’s how and when you can watch the world premiere!

FIFA 23 Ultimate Edition
EA Sports

How to Watch The FIFA 23 Reveal Trailer – Date & Time

The world premiere of the FIFA 23 reveal trailer will be broadcast live on the EA SPORTS FIFA YouTube channel on July 20 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST.

The FIFA 23 reveal trailer will be 2 minutes and 22 seconds long. At this length, it won’t be a deep dive into the new game just yet, but it should give fans a lot to look forward to.

If past FIFA trailers are anything to go by, it will highlight some key features in the new game. Plus, it should showcase some of the graphical and gameplay improvements in this year’s entry.

Of course, there is also the possibility of a release date and pre-order details in the trailer.

Make sure to tune in and watch the FIFA 23 reveal trailer below or on the EA SPORTS FIFA YouTube channel at the time of the premiere.

EA Sports

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0
Recommended