The Rest of the World TOTS is here in FIFA 23 this week! This squad will feature the top performers from leagues worldwide that have yet to get a TOTS squad.

These lower league players will be boosted by quite a lot overall, as well as increases in their attributes. Here is when you can expect the ROTW TOTS to leave packs in FIFA 23 and which players have made the team.

FIFA 23 Rest of the World TOTS Release Date

This squad of players will exit packs on June 16, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST. This will mark the end of the FIFA 23 TOTS promotion.

  • The ROTW TOTS will end in:
Messi running in FIFA 23

FIFA 23 Rest of the World TOTS Players

Here are the players who have made the Rest of the World TOTS in FIFA 23:

  • GK: Alberto Brignoli 75  90 (Panathinaikos & Italy)
  • CB: Fabio Lucioni 71  89 (Frosinone & Italy)
  • CB: Zoran Arsenić 67  90 (Raków Częstochowa & Croatia)
  • RB: Daniel Muñoz 75  91 (KRC Genk & Colombia)
  • CDM: Andrei Artean 67  89(FC Farul Constanta & Romania)
  • CM: Ahmet Arslan 80  88 (Dynamo Dresden & Germany)
  • CM: Viktor Claesson 83  91 (FC Copenhagen & Sweden)
  • LM: Davidson 77  94 (Wuhan Three Towns & Brazil)
  • LM: Craig Goodwin 83  92 (Melbourne Victory & Australia)
  • LW: Amahl Pellegrino 82 → 93 (FK Bodø/Glimt & Norway)
  • ST: Georges Mikautadze 83  90 (FC Metz & Georgia)
  • LW: Jota 76  94 (Celtic & Portugal)
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.