Skip to Content

FIFA 23 Out of Position Promo Predictions, Release Date & Time

The Out of Position promo will be FIFA 23’s next event, according to leaks.

FIFA 23 has already provided FUT users with exciting new promotional cards to add into their squads!

The Road to the Knockouts event gave players dynamic upgradeable items. While the Rulebreakers promo brought items with unique stats boosts and changes!

The upcoming Out of Position event is sure to shake things up even further!

What is FIFA 23’s Out of Position Promo?

The Out of Position promo will be bringing upgraded special items featuring players in positions they can not play in FIFA 23.

This new promotion was leaked by FIFA 23 leaker FutArcade.

It is not known if this promotion is a rebrand of FIFA 21 & FIFA 22 promo “Shapeshifters” . Shapeshifters had the same concept of players receiving items with differing positions!

It could also be a brand new promo, with a theme we have never seen before in FUT!

FIFA 23 Out of Position Predictions

There is no criteria for players to receive an Out of Position card as EA Sports FIFA will be selecting which players make the cut.

However, here are some players we think would provide some exciting options for FUT 23 squads!

  • LW  ST: Luis Diaz (Liverpool & Colombia)
  • CB  ST: Harry Maguire (Manchester United & England)
  • CM  CB: Paul Pogba (Juventus & France)
  • RM  RB: Serge Gnabry (Bayern Munich & Germany)
  • ST  CDM: Romelu Lukaku (Inter Milan & Belgium)
  • RB  CB: Giovanni Di Lorenzo (Napoli & Italy)
  • CF  RW: Alexis Sanchez (Marseille & Chile)
  • RW  CAM: Marco Asensio (Real Madrid & Spain)
  • CDM  CB: Axel Wistel: (Atletico Madrid & Belgium)
  • CDM  CAM: Declan Rice (West Ham & England)
  • RM  CM: Alex Iwobi (Everton & Nigeria)
  • LM  LB: Stephy Mavididi (Montpellier & England)
  • CB  CDM: Evan Ndicka (Frankfurt & France)
  • ST  RW: Karim Adeyemi (Borussia Dortmund & Germany)
  • RW  CF: Noni Madueke (PSV & England)
  • RW  CM: Gareth Bale (LAFC & Wales)
  • CM  LW: Georginio Wijnaldum (Roma FC & The Netherlands)
  • RW  LB: Adama Traore (Wolves & Spain)
  • ST  CAM: Romain Alessandrini (Shenzhen FC & France)
  • CAM  CDM: Dele Alli (Besiktas & England)
  • LW  ST: Ryan Kent (Rangers & England)
  • LB  RB: Ismaily (LOSC Lille & Brazil)
  • LB  CM: Raphael Guerreiro (Borussia Dortmund & Portugal)

Out of Position Promo Release Date & Time

The Out of Position promo is expected to release on Friday October 28, 2022 at 10 AM PST/1PM EST/6 PM BST/7 PM CET.

This promotion will release in:

Due to the World Cup, we are expecting this to be a one week promotion.

The Out of Position promo is expected to end on Friday November 4, 2022 at 10 AM PST/1PM EST/6 PM BST/7 PM CET.

The new Out of Position promo will be replacing the current Rulebreakers Team 2 in FUT 23. Make sure to check out the Rulebreakers items while they remain in packs!

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0

Recommended