Skip to Content

FIFA 23 Black Friday – Promos & End Date

FIFA 23’s Black Friday event is here!

This campaign is always an exciting time in FIFA, and with the World Cup alongside it, there will certainly be a lot for FUT players to do!

The FIFA Black Friday events are always filled with non-stop content, so here is everything we have received so far!

FIFA 23 Black Friday End Date

FIFA 23’s Black Friday campaign began on Friday, 25 November 2022 at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT.

The Black Friday event will also include Cyber Monday meaning the campaign will end on Tuesday, 29 November 2022 at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT.

FIFA 23 Black Friday End Date Countdown

The FIFA 23 Black Friday event will end in:

FIFA 23 Black Friday Content

Here is everything we have seen from FIFA 23’s Black Friday event so far!

Packs and Lightning Rounds

EA Sports FIFA will be releasing packs into the FUT store every one to two hours. The packs will either be a standard limit or a global limit.

Lightning Rounds is the name provided for packs that have a global limit. Here is how Lightning Rounds work!

Let’s say, for example, a 100,000 coins pack is released with a 50,000 global limit. Once 50,000 of these packs have been opened by the whole FUT community on that console, they will be removed from the store!

There will also be a bunch of new and never seen packs released across Black Friday! Including a 100 rare gold player pack!

Here is every store pack that has been in the FUT store so far:

  • Black Friday 10-coin Pack (10 coins)
  • Premium Gold Players Pack (25K)
  • Prime Gold Players Pack (45k)
  • Rare Players Pack (50K)
  • Black Friday Foundations Pack (70k)
  • Fifteen 81+ Pack (75k)
  • 86+ Star Player Pack (100k)
  • Jumbo Rare Players Pack (100k)
  • Ultimate Pack (125k)
  • Black Friday 100 Pack (250k)

Best of TOTW

Best of TOTW has been confirmed for Black Friday and will release on 24 November 2022 at 10 AM / PT /1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT

The Best of TOTW is a squad of the best Team of the Week items released across FUT up until Black Friday.

This squad will be available in packs throughout the whole weekend!

Check out the full Best of TOTW squad in FIFA 23!

Flash SBCs

Flash SBCs are limited-time SBCs that offer players or high-value packs! These SBCs will only be available for one or two hours so make sure you complete them quickly!

Make sure to keep up to date with every FIFA 23 Flash SBC!

Flashback Ashley Young is also available as a flash SBC! His silver stars item is only available for 24 hours so make sure you complete the Flashback Young SBC!

Upgrade SBCs

There will be a wide variety of different upgrade SBCs released across the event. These upgrade SBCs will be league-specific packs as well as general rating packs such as 80+ upgrades!

These are all the upgrade packs available in FIFA 23 for Black Friday:

Player SBCs

There will also be a ton of new player SBCs releasing across the weekend!

Daily Login Rewards

If you complete the daily login SBC six times, you will earn yourself a Mega Pack! This SBC can be completed once per day and all you will need is three bronze players!

Don’t forget to login in every day!

Black Friday Cup

By winning 10 Matches in the Live FUT Friendly: Black Friday Cup, you can earn an 84+ Rare Gold Player pack.

On your journey to completing this objective you will also earn the following rewards:

  • Win 2 – Two 80+ Rated Rare Gold Players Pack
  • Win 4 – Two 80+ Rated Rare Gold Players Pack
  • Win 6 – Two 80+ Rated Rare Gold Players Pack
  • Win 8 – 83+ Rare Gold Player Pack
  • Win 10 – 83+ Rare Gold Player Pack

Black Friday Objective

By winning 50 games in any FIFA 23 game mode you can earn yourself a bunch of pack rewards! This objective must be completed by 2 December 2022 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

  • Win 10 – Premium Gold Players Pack
  • Win 20 – Premium Gold Players Pack
  • Win 30 – Premium Gold Players Pack
  • Win 40 – Premium Gold Players Pack
  • Win 50 – 84+ Rare Gold Player Pack
  • Group Reward: Rare Mega Pack

Is There a Black Friday Promo Squad in FIFA 23?

There is no designated Black Friday promo squad like there was in FIFA 21 and FIFA 22.

Instead the Road to the World Cup promo has arrived on the same day as Black Friday with these items from this promo in packs alongside this campaign!

Is There Be FUT 23 Discounts on Black Friday?

No. Despite Black Friday being about discounts and cheaper items, EA Sports do not adopt this approach.

Instead, more content is released rather than discounted content! Although we have seen a 10-coin pack in the FUT store!

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0

Recommended