Skip to Content

FIFA 23 Black Friday Flash Challenge 4 – Cheapest SBC Solution

FIFA 23’s Black Friday event is underway and we are going to receive a bunch of Flash SBCs.

Flash SBCs are squad-building challenges that will offer some of the best packs in FIFA 23 but will only be available for a limited time!

Here is how you can complete the latest Flash SBC in FIFA 23!

Cheapest FIFA 23 Black Friday Flash Challenge 4 Solution

This SBC has a chemistry requirement so you will need to place these players in the exact position displayed below!

This SBC is active until 1:30 AM GMT / 17:30 AM PT / 20:30 AM ET

This SBC will expire in:

  • Requirements:
    • Max. 7 players from same league
    • Min. 3 players from one club
    • Min. 2 gold players in Starting 11
    • 11 Rare Players in Starting 11
    • Min. 70 Team Overall Rating
    • Min. 31 Team Chemistry
    • 11 Players in Squad
  • Cost: 6,300 coins
  • Reward: Rare Electrum Players Pack
PlayerRatingCostClubNation
Matarese64300FrosinoneItaly
Borrelli58300FrosinoneItaly
Politano81650NapoliItaly
Lobotka81650NapoliSlovakia
Johansen71750QPRNorway
Milanese63300CremoneseItaly
Nizet60400LecceBelgium
Chiriches72800CremoneseRomania
Zaro63500SudtirolItaly
Laird70650QPREngland
Walsh55300QPREngland
FIFA 23 Flash Challenge 4

Is this SBC Worth Completing?

Yes, for just 6,300 coins you are getting a pretty nice pack. This pack contains 12 rare players with six of them as gold and six of them as silver!

This SBC is definitely worth completing as it is fairly affordable!

You could pack one of the new Road to the World Cup player items by completing these packs’ SBCs!

Keep checking back on this article as it will update with all the latest FIFA 23 Black Friday Flash SBCs!

Share your thoughts, or ask a question:
Comments 0

Recommended