A new item type is here in FIFA 23 as the top performers across each of the Top 5 Leagues will be receiving an Award Winners item!

This special item commemorates players from each of these leagues. The top goal scorer, the keeper with the most clean sheets and the league’s most valuable player (MVP) are all eligible to receive an item.

Here is when this Award Winners promo will end in-game and which players feature in this promotional squad.

FIFA 23 Award Winners End Date & Time

The availability of the Award Winners in packs will cease on June 16, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST, signifying the conclusion of the exciting Award Winners promotion.

  • The Award Winners will leave packs in FIFA 23 in:
FIFA 23 Award Winners

FIFA 23 Award Winners Players

Here are all the players selected for this promo squad:

  • GK: Marc Andre Ter-Stegen – 94 Overall – MVP (FC Barcelona & Germany)
  • CF: Christopher Nkunku – 95 Overall – Top Scorer (RB Leipzig & France)
  • LW: Khvicha Kvaratskhelia – 96 Overall – MVP (Napoli & Georgia)
  • ST: Robert Lewandowski – 97 Overall – Top Scorer (FC Barcelona & Poland)
  • ST: Victor Osimhen – 97 Overall – Top Scorer (Napoli & Nigeria)
  • CM: Jude Bellingham – 97 Overall – MVP (Borussia Dortmund & England)
  • ST: Erling Haaland – 97 Overall – Top Scorer & MVP (Manchester City & Norway)
  • ST: Kylian Mbappe – 97 Overall – Top Scorer & MVP (PSG & France)
FIFA 23 Award Winners

These players have been selected due to their real-life accomplishments. These Award Winners received these items as they qualified for one or more of these criteria:

  • Top Scorer
  • MVP
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.