It is now time for Group C to finalize, as the FC Pro Open Matchday 7 will see the third group conclude in this competition.

Only two players from this group can make it to the knockout stages, but the top four will secure auto-qualification to next year’s FC Pro Open Qualifiers. So there is certainly everything to play for.

Additionally, we Ultimate Team fans could see our FC Pro Live items get even more upgrades. Let’s get into the details.

How to Watch

You can watch the FC Pro Open Matchday 7 event live on EA Sports FC’s Twitch and YouTube channels on January 22, 2024, starting at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

  • This event will begin in:

You can find the live broadcasts by following the links provided below:

Additionally, you can view it on this embedded live stream:

Who Is Playing?

Here are the five FC 24 Pros that are competing in the FC Pro Open Matchday 7, as well as their corresponding live item:

ProFC Pro Live Item
VejrgangMohamed Simakan
ManuBachooreHirving Lozano
AbuMakkahKalidou Koulibaly
AntoniniGabrielAngelo Ogbonna
SeanldwDele Alli
FC Pro Open Matchday 7 Live Items

Fixtures & Results

Here are the fixtures for the FC Pro Open Matchday 7. We will update this article with the official results as they happen:

  1. AbuMakkah vs Seanldw
    • Kick Off: 10:10 AM PT / 1:10 PM ET / 6:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 6-1 win for AbuMakkah
  2. ManuBachoore vs AntoniniGabriel
    • Kick Off: 10:10 AM PT / 1:10 PM ET / 6:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 8-3 win for ManuBachoore
  3. Seanldw vs AntoniniGabriel
    • Kick Off: 10:50 AM PT / 1:50 PM ET / 6:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-3 win for Seanldw
  4. Vejrgang vs ManuBachoore
    • Kick Off: 10:50 AM PT / 1:50 PM ET / 6:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 6-2 win for Vejrgang
  5. ManuBachoore vs AbuMakkah
    • Kick Off: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-4 Draw
  6. Vejrgang vs AntoniniGabriel
    • Kick Off: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-2 win for Vejrgang
  7. Seanldw vs Verjgang
    • Kick Off: 12:10 AM PT / 3:10 PM ET / 8:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 5-5 Draw
  8. AbuMakkah vs AntoniniGabriel
    • Kick Off: 12:10 AM PT / 3:10 PM ET / 8:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 7-5 win for AbuMakkah
  9. ManuBachoore vs Seanldw
    • Kick Off: 12:50 AM PT / 3:50 PM ET / 8:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 7-2 win for Manubachoore
  10. Vejrgang vs AbuMakkah
    • Kick Off: 12:50 AM PT / 3:50 PM ET / 8:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-2 win for Vejrgang
FC Pro Open Matchday 7 Competitor Vejrgang
Credit: EA Sports

Group C, As It Stands

Here is the live table for Group C:

PositionPlayerPoints
1 Vejrgang 20
2 AbuMakkah 16
3Manubachoore9
4Seanldw8
5AntoniniGabriel3

Group C Predictions

  • Vejrgang and AbuMakkah to qualify for Top 2

As we have seen so far, the Top 2 coming into the Matchday have all gone through so far. This group is one of the closest, so we wouldn’t rule anyone out.

ManuBachoore, the original favorite, had a poor start to Group C, only picking up two points. The current eWorld Cup champion has a tough road ahead to qualify.

Meanwhile, Seanldw has the best chance of taking Vejrgang or AbuMakkah out of the Top 2. However, Vejrgang and AbuMakkah are certainly in the driver’s seat.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.