Group B’s second round of games will take place on FC Pro Open Matchday 6, and here are all the details you must know.

Day 5 saw our first players reach the knockout stages, with Umut and Emre Yilmaz progressing. This meant their FC Pro Live items received the final Group Stage boost!

The FC Pro Live items have kept viewers intertwined with the matches ongoing, as it gives stipulations for them. So, let’s dive into everything you need to know.

How to Watch

You can watch the FC Pro Open Matchday 6 event live on EA Sports FC’s Twitch and YouTube channels on January 15, 2024, starting at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

  • This event will begin in:

You can find the live broadcasts by following the links provided below:

Additionally, you can view it on this embedded live stream:

Who Is Playing?

Here are all the pro players that will feature in the FC Pro Open Matchday 6 event. We have also listed the five FC Pro Live items attached with the players below:

ProFC Pro Live Item
PHzinBranco van den Boomen
BonannoYann Karamoh
YoungWillian
FacuCowenManuel Locatelli
HappyFlorian Thauvin
FC Pro Open Matchday 6 Live Items

Fixtures & Results

Here are all of the fixtures and results for FC Pro Open Matchday 6:

  1. Happy vs Young
    • Kick Off: 10:10 AM PT / 1:10 PM ET / 6:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 6-1 win for Young
  2. Bonanno vs FacuCowen
    • Kick Off: 10:10 AM PT / 1:10 PM ET / 6:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-3 win for FacuCowen
  3. PHzin vs Young
    • Kick Off: 10:50 AM PT / 1:50 PM ET / 6:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 6-6 Draw
  4. FacuCowen vs Happy
    • Kick Off: 10:50 AM PT / 1:50 PM ET / 6:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 2-2 Draw
  5. Happy vs Bonanno
    • Kick Off: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM GMT
    • Result: 6-5 win for Happy
  6. PHzin vs FacuCowen
    • Kick Off: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-0 win for FacuCowen
  7. FacuCowen vs Young
    • Kick Off: 12:10 AM PT / 3:10 PM ET / 8:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 3-2 win for FacuCowen
  8. PHzin vs Bonanno
    • Kick Off: 12:10 AM PT / 3:10 PM ET / 8:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 6-5 win for PHzin
  9. PHzin vs Happy
    • Kick Off: 12:50 AM PT / 3:50 PM ET / 8:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 7-6 win for PHzin
  10. Bonanno vs Young
    • Kick Off: 12:50 AM PT / 3:50 PM ET / 8:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 6-3 win for Young
FC Pro Open Day 6 Player Young

Group B Table

PositionPlayer Points
1PHzin17
2Young14
3FacuCowen14
4Happy11
5Bonanno 0
*Young qualified on Goal Difference

Predictions

  • PHzin and Young qualify for the Top 2

While Young and Happy are level on points, Young’s wins were more dominant, and his losses were much closer. Additionally, we feel PHzin proved himself to be the top contender and expect him to carry on into the next round.

This group is pretty close, so you can not rule out Bonanno or FacuCowen. After all, Bonnano did defeat Group A Winner Emre Yilmaz in the qualifiers. However, the odds favor our top picks.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.