The FC Pro Open is the inaugural competition in the EA Sports FC era. Pro players worldwide will compete to be crowned the best FC 24 player in the world!

There are even stipulations for the wider fanbase, as the FC Pro Open Live items will upgrade based on their assigned Pro’s performance in the competition.

You will probably be excited to see your items upgrade and cheer on the Pro players if you are like us. So, let’s dive into when and how you can watch.

How to Watch

You can watch the FC Pro Open live on EA Sports FC’s YouTube and Twitch channels:

All of the events, which are listed below, will be shown live on these channels.

FC Pro Player

All Event Dates

Here are all of the dates for the FC Pro Open. The competition will run from November 27, 2023, until February 3, 2024.

These streams will begin at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. The dates and times were all confirmed on the FC Pro Calendar.

EventStageDate
Week 1Group Stage – Group ANovember 27, 2023
Week 2Group Stage – Group BDecember 4, 2023
Week 3Group Stage -Group CDecember 11, 2023
Week 4Group Stage – Group DDecember 18, 2023
Week 5Group Stage – Group AJanuary 8, 2024
Week 6Group Stage – Group BJanuary 15, 2024
Week 7Group Stage – Group CJanuary 22, 2024
Week 8Group Stage – Group DJanuary 29, 2024
Week 9Championship February 3, 2024
FC Pro Open Dates

Who Is Competing?

There are four groups of five players competing in the FC Pro Open. These include:

  • Group A
    • Mark11
    • H1Dalgo
    • EmreYilmaz
    • Umut
    • Lukas
  • Group B
    • Phzin
    • Young
    • Facucowen
    • Bonanno
    • Happy
  • Group C
    • Manubachoore
    • AntoniniGabriel
    • SeanLDW
    • Vejrgang
    • Abumakkah
  • Group D
    • Obrun
    • Tekkz
    • Levi De Weerd
    • Fouma
    • The1os
FC Pro Open Groups

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.