The second set of fixtures for FC Pro Open Group A will take place on Day 5, and we have all the details on how you can watch and who is competing.

The FC Pro Open has been exciting for viewers. This is likely due to the high stakes that the FC Pro Live items hold!

If you didn’t know, every pro has a dedicated item, and based on their performance, these cards can get upgraded. Of course, some have already received upgrades after the first round of fixtures.

How to Watch

You can watch the FC Pro Open Day 5 event live on EA Sports FC’s Twitch and YouTube channels on January 8, 2024, starting at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

  • This event will begin in:

You can find the live broadcasts by following the links provided below:

Additionally, you can view it on this embedded live stream:

Who Is Playing?

Here are all the FC 24 Pros that will feature in the FC Pro Open Day 5 event. You can see which of the live items they are associated with below:

ProFC Pro Live Item
Emre YilmazDonyell Malen
H1dalgo Sadio Mane
LukasRandal Kolo Muani
Mark11 Denis Genreau
Umut Renan Lodi
FC Pro Open Day 5

Fixtures & Results

Here are all of the fixtures and their expected kick-off times. We will update this article with the results as they happen on FC Pro Open Day 5.

  1. H1dalgo vs Mark 11
    • Kick Off: 10:10 AM PT / 1:10 PM ET / 6:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 3-2 win for H1dalgo
  2. Emre Yilmaz vs Lukas
    • Kick Off: 10:10 AM PT / 1:10 PM ET / 6:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 5-1 win for Emre Yilmaz
  3. Lukas vs Mark11
    • Kick Off: 10:50 AM PT / 1:50 PM ET / 6:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 3-2 win for Mark11
  4. Umut vs H1dalgo
    • Kick Off: 10:50 AM PT / 1:50 PM ET / 6:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-2 win for Umut
  5. Umut vs Emre Yilmaz
    • Kick Off: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-2 win for Umut
  6. H1dalgo vs Lukas
    • Kick Off: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM GMT
    • Result: 3-0 win for Lukas
  7. Umut vs Lukas
    • Kick Off: 12:10 AM PT / 3:10 PM ET / 8:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-4 draw
  8. Mark11 vs Emre Yilmaz
    • Kick Off: 12:10 AM PT / 3:10 PM ET / 8:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 5-3 win for Emre Yilmaz
  9. Mark11 vs Umut
    • Kick Off: 12:50 AM PT / 3:50 PM ET / 8:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 5-4 win for Mark11
  10. H1dalgo vs Emre Yilmaz
    • Kick Off: 12:50 AM PT / 3:50 PM ET / 8:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 6-2 win for Emre Yilmaz
FC Pro Open Day 5 Participant Umut
Credit: EA Sports

Group A Table

Here is the final table:

PositionPlayerPoints
1Emre Yilmaz19
1Umut 17
3H1dalgo 9
4Lukas 7
5Mark116
Umut vs Emre Yilmaz
Credit: EA Sports

Group A Predictions

  • Emre Yilmaz and Umut to qualify as the Top 2

We suspect the same will occur after the last round, where Umut and Emre Yilmaz dominated. Both men won all their matches except when they faced up against each other. This ended in a 4-4 draw.

With 0 and 3 points for Mark11 and Lukas, it will take a miracle for either to come into the Top 2 and qualify. Meanwhile, H1dalgo did have some close, high-scoring matches against the two favorites, meaning he has an outside chance.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.