The final set of the round 1 group games will take place during the FC Pro Open Day 4, as Group D is set to play.

The FC Pro Open has been an enjoyable competition for viewers, as there are also positive and negative factors affecting them depending on the results of the pro players.

This is, of course, the FC Pro Live items! Each pro has an item attached to them, and depending on how they perform, these cards can be upgraded. So, let’s dive into how you can watch, which games are taking place, and a live update on the fixtures as they happen.

How to Watch

You can watch the FC Pro Open Day 4 event live on EA Sports FC’s Twitch and YouTube channels on December 18, 2023, starting at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

  • This event will begin in:

You can find the live broadcasts by following the links provided below:

Here is an embedded live stream that will allow you to watch the action unfold from this article.

Who Is Playing?

Here are all of the pros who are participating in the FC Pro Open Day 4 event and the associated live item:

ProFC Pro Live Item
TekkzKalvin Phillips
Levi de WeerdIvan Cavaleiro
FoumaJean-Victor Makengo
ObrunIsak Hien
The1OSFabinho
FC Pro Live items for Day 4

Fixtures & Results

The FC Pro Open Day 4 results are shown below:

  1. Tekkz vs Levi de Weerd
    • Kick Off: 10:10 AM PT / 1:10 PM ET / 6:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-2 win for Levi de Weerd
  2. Obrun vs Fouma
    • Kick Off: 10:10 AM PT / 1:10 PM ET / 6:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 2-2 draw
  3. The1OS vs Obrun
    • Kick Off: 10:50 AM PT / 1:50 PM ET / 6:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 3-0 win for The1OS
  4. Fouma vs Tekkz
    • Kick Off: 10:50 AM PT / 1:50 PM ET / 6:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 5-1 win for Fouma
  5. Fouma vs The1OS
    • Kick Off: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM GMT
    • Result: 6-1 win for Fouma
  6. Levi de Weerd vs Obrun
    • Kick Off: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM GMT
    • Result: 3-2 win for Obrun
  7. Levi de Weerd vs Fouma
    • Kick Off: 12:10 AM PT / 3:10 PM ET / 8:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 3-1 win for Levi de Weerd
  8. Tekkz vs The1OS
    • Kick Off: 12:10 AM PT / 3:10 PM ET / 8:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-4 draw
  9. Obrun vs Tekkz
    • Kick Off: 12:50 AM PT / 3:50 PM ET / 8:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-2 win for Obrun
  10. The1OS vs Levi de Weerd
    • Kick Off: 12:50 AM PT / 3:50 PM ET / 8:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 3-0 win for Levi de Weerd
Tekkz FC Pro Open Day 4 competitor
Credit: EA Sports FC on EA.com / Man City’s Tekkz

FC Pro Open Group D Table After Matchday 1

PositionPlayerPoints
1Levi de Weerd 9
2Fouma7
3Obrun7
4The1OS4
5Tekkz1
Obrun FC 24 Pro
Credit: EA Sports FC on EA.com / Obrun
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.