The FC Pro Open Day 2 event will feature five more of the best FC 24 players as they compete to be crowned the champion of the first Pro competition of the year. This week its the Group B players taking part.

Of course, this also means five FC Pro Live items can upgrade depending on the results of this competitive tournament.

So, let’s dive into everything you need to know, from where to watch, who is playing, and a live update of the results.

How to Watch

The FC Pro Open Day 2 event will be live on EA Sports FC’s Twitch and YouTube channels on December 4, 2023, from 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

You can find them by following the links below:

Here is an embedded live stream to watch the action unfold straight from this article!

Who Is Playing?

The following Pros will be playing in the FC Pro Open Day 2 event. Additionally, we have included the FC Pro Live item they represent.

ProFC Pro Live Item
PHzinBranco van den Boomen
BonannoYann Karamoh
YoungWillian
FacuCowenManuel Locatelli
HappyFlorian Thauvin

There are an additional 15 items, each linked to a professional player. Check out all the FC Pro Live cards available in Ultimate Team.

You will also want to know how they can upgrade!

FC Pro Open Day 2 Live Cards

Fixtures & Results

Here are all the fixtures and results for Day 2 of the FC Pro Open.

  1. PHzin vs Bonanno
    • Kick Off: 10:10 AM PT / 1:10 PM ET / 6:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 5-2 win for PHzin
  2. Young vs FacuCowen
    • Kick Off: 10:10 AM PT / 1:10 PM ET / 6:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 6-4 win for Young
  3. Happy vs FacuCowen
    • Kick Off: 10:50 AM PT / 1:50 PM ET / 6:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 3-1 win for Happy
  4. PHzin vs Young
    • Kick Off: 10:50 AM PT / 1:50 PM ET / 6:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 6-2 win for PHzin
  5. FacuCowen vs PHzin
    • Kick Off: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-4 draw
  6. Bonanno vs Happy
    • Kick Off: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM GMT
    • Result: 3-2 win for Happy
  7. Bonanno vs Young
    • Kick Off: 12:10 AM PT / 3:10 PM ET / 8:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 6-3 win for Young
  8. Happy vs PHzin
    • Kick Off: 12:10 AM PT / 3:10 PM ET / 8:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 7-1 win PHzin
  9. Young vs Happy
    • Kick Off: 12:50 AM PT / 3:50 PM ET / 8:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-4 draw
  10. FacuCowen vs Bonanno
    • Kick Off: 12:50 AM PT / 3:50 PM ET / 8:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 6-0 win for FacuCowen
FacuCowen - a Pro FC 24 Player
FacuCowen

FC Pro Open Group B Table After Matchday 1

PositionPlayer Points
1PHzin10
2Young 7
3Happy 7
4FacuCowen 4
5Bonanno 0
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.