The FC Pro Open Day 1 event will feature some of the top FC 24 players in the world, and we have you covered with all of the fixtures, results, and how to watch.

With the FC Pro Live items in Ultimate Team available for upgrades based on this tournament results, hype for competitive play is at an all-time high.

If you own one of these cards, you will want to know when the associated Pro is playing and if they won. So, let’s dive into the inaugural FC Pro Open event and fill you in with all the necessary details.

How to Watch

The FC Pro Open Day 1 event will be live on EA Sports FC’s Twitch and YouTube channels on November 27, 2023, from 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. You can find them by following the links below:

Additionally, we have included an embed of the Twitch stream so you can watch it from this article!

Who Is Playing?

The following FC 24 Pros will feature in the FC Pro Open Day 1 event. We have also included the FC Pro Live item so you know which cards can be upgraded!

ProFC Pro Live Item
Emre YilmazDonyell Malen
H1dalgo Sadio Mane
LukasRandal Kolo Muani
Mark11 Denis Genreau
Umut Renan Lodi

There are 15 more items, all attached to a Pro player. Make sure to check out all of the FC Pro Live cards in Ultimate Team.

Fixtures & Results

Here are all the fixtures you can expect from Day 1 of the FC Pro Open. We will update each one with the final score following the conclusion of the matchup.

We will update this article in live time following the conclusion of each match.
  1. H1dalgo vs Lukas
    • Kick Off: 10:10 AM PT / 1:10 PM ET / 6:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-3 win for H1dalgo
  2. Emre Yilmaz vs Umut
    • Kick Off: 10:10 AM PT / 1:10 PM ET / 6:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-4 draw
  3. Lukas vs Emre Yilmaz
    • Kick Off: 10:50 AM PT / 1:50 PM ET / 6:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 7-3 win for Emre Yilmaz
  4. Mark11 vs H1dalgo
    • Kick Off: 10:50 AM PT / 1:50 PM ET / 6:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 7-2 win for H1dalgo
  5. Emre Yilmaz vs Mark11
    • Kick Off: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM GMT
    • Result: 6-1 win for Emre Yilmaz
  6. Umut vs Lukas
    • Kick Off: 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM GMT
    • Result: 2-1 win for Umut
  7. Mark11 vs Umut
    • Kick Off: 12:10 AM PT / 3:10 PM ET / 8:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 7-5 win for Umut
  8. H1dalgo vs Emre Yilmaz
    • Kick Off: 12:10 AM PT / 3:10 PM ET / 8:10 PM GMT
    • Result: 5-3 win for Emre Yilmaz
  9. Umut vs H1dalgo
    • Kick Off: 12:50 AM PT / 3:50 PM ET / 8:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 7-5 win for Umut
  10. Lukas vs Mark11
    • Kick Off: 12:50 AM PT / 3:50 PM ET / 8:50 PM GMT
    • Result: 4-1 win for Lukas
FC 24 Pro Player Umut playing
FC 24 Pro Umut playing in a tournament (Credit: EA Sports FC)

FC Pro Open Group A Table After Matchday 1

PositionPlayerPoints
1Emre Yilmaz10
1Umut 10
3H1dalgo 6
4Lukas 3
5Mark110
author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.