The competitive scene has got its very own promo in Ultimate Team for the first time, with FC Pro Live coming soon. This was announced during the recent FC Pro Open event.

This promo will see many special items released, and the best part? They will be live items! This means there are opportunities for them to receive upgrades if they meet the requirements.

It seems EA Sports wants to focus more on its tournaments, and what better way than to get its fanbase involved with some live items? So, let’s dive into all the details and everything we know about this exciting event.

Release Date & Time

The FC Pro Live event kicked off on November 17, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM PT / 6 PM GMT. This is the standard kick-off time for FC 24 promos.

FC Pro Live PlayStyle icons

How Does FC Pro Live Work?

Pro FC 24 players competing in the FC Pro Open will be attributed to one specific player in the promotion.

The better the Pro performs throughout the competitive season, the more upgrades their item gets. These FC Pro Live items will be available to collect via:

  • Packs
  • SBCs
  • Objectives
Where to get FC Pro Items

How Do Items Upgrade?

Here is how the FC Pro Live items will upgrade and when they can happen:

Campaign UpgradeNoneNovember 17, 2023
+1 IF UpgradePro gets 3 Points in FC Pro OpenNovember 28/29, 2023
1x Alt Position
1x PlayStyle
Pro gets 6 Points in the FC Pro OpenDecember 5/6, 2023
+1 IF UpgradePro gets 10 Points in the FC Pro OpenDecember 5/6, 2023
+1 IF Upgrade
1x PlayStyle+
Pro qualifies from group in FC Pro OpenJanuary 10, 2024
+1 IF Upgrade
+1 Weak Foot and +1 Skill Moves
Pro wins FC Pro OpenFebruary 7, 2024
FC Pro Live Upgrade format

All FC 24 Pros Competing

All the FC Pro Players will receive a designated item throughout the FC Pro Open. Here are the competitors and their associated player:

  1. Mark11 – Denis Genreau
  2. H1Dalgo – Sadio Mane
  3. EmreYilmaz – Donyell Malen
  4. Umut – Renan Lodi
  5. Lukas – Randal Kolo Muani
  6. PHzin – Branco van den Boomen
  7. Young – Willian
  8. FacuCowen – Manuel Locatelli
  9. Bonanno – Yann Karamoh
  10. Happy – Florian Thauvin
  11. Manubachoore – Hirving Lozano
  12. AntoniniGabriel – Angelo Ogbonna
  13. SeanLDW – Dele Alli
  14. Vejrgang – Mohamed Simakan
  15. AbuMakkah – Kalidou Koulibaly
  16. Obrun – TBA
  17. Tekkz – Kalvin Phillips
  18. Levi De Weerd – Ivan Cavaleiro
  19. Fouma – Jean-Victor Makengo
  20. The1os – Fabinho
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.