The first FC 24 Versus SBC is here, and players can pick up a Fire or Ice version of Chelsea attacker Raheem Sterling – but which do you pick?

These two items come with different stats, positions, weak foot and skill moves. Most notably, the Ice variant has 5-star skill moves, while the Fire has 5-star weak foot.

While you can technically get both versions of the winger, we wouldn’t recommend it due to the price. Which is why you will have to make a tough choice.

Don’t worry as we are here to help make this decision that much easier. So let’s dive into which SBC you should complete. First, we will let you know the cost.

Cost & Expiry

The Raheem Sterling SBCs are coming in at around 485,000 coins each according to FUTBIN’s live SBC solution checker.

The SBC is around for , with it officially expiring on January 26, 2024, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

Which to Pick?

In our opinion, we would suggest doing the Ice version of Raheem Sterling. This is because we value 5-star skills higher than 5-star weak foot.

After all, who doesn’t love a good analog stick spam to beat opponents with random skill moves. We know we do!

When it comes to their in-game stats, there is very minimal difference.

You can view the stats for both items below:

Ice

Ice Version of Raheem Sterling SBC

Fire

Fire Version of Raheem Sterling SBC

As you can see, pace, passing, defending and physical are identical. Even though the shooting on the Ice is seven less than the Fire version, you can boost this up with a chemistry style.

In FC 24, skill moves are more important than having a strong weak foot. Skills such as scoop turns are one of the most meta techniques to use.

However, they can only be done when a player has 5-star skills. This makes it an extremely valuable asset to have in-game, and it is worth losing out on the massive shooting boost.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.