Triple Threat Team 1 is on the way in FC 24 and will feature sets of three players from one club – including a hero who was previously on that team!

This promo will surely cause tons of gamers’ squads to shift, as having three players who all link will make for excellent chemistry and good squad-building options.

So, let’s dive into all of the players that will feature in FC 24’s Triple Threat Team 1.

Team 1

Here is the full Triple Threat squad as revealed by EA Sports in-game:

Players

  • LB: Sakina Karchaoui – 88 OVR (PSG & France)
  • CB: Presnel Kimbempe – 86 OVR (PSG & France)
  • CM: Maxence Caqueret – 84 OVR (Lyon & France)
  • RW: Delphine Cascarino – 87 OVR (Lyon & France)
  • RW: Athenea – 85 OVR (Real Madrid & Spain)
  • RB: Daniel Carvajal – 86 OVR (Real Madrid & Spain)
  • LW: Jack Grealish – 88 OVR (Man City & England)
  • CB: Alex Greenwood 86 OVR (Man City & England)
  • CAM: Fran Kirby – 86 OVR (Chelsea & England)
  • CM: Conor Gallagher – 85 OVR (Chelsea & England)
  • CM: Thiago – 87 OVR (Liverpool & Spain)
  • ST: Leanne Kiernan84 OVR (Liverpool & Republic of Ireland)

Heroes

  • ST: David Ginola – 90 OVR (Ligue 1 & France)
  • CM: Yaya Toure – 88 OVR (Premier League & Ivory Coast)
  • RW: Joe Cole – 88 OVR (Premier League & England)
  • ST: Sidney Govou 87 OVR (Ligue 1 & France)
  • RW: Dirk Kuyt – 87 OVR (Premier League & the Netherlands)
  • ST: Fernando Morientes – 90 OVR (LaLiga & Spain)

End Date

Team 1 began on Friday, November 10, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

Triple Threat Team 1 will be available for one week, with the items exiting packs on Friday, November 17, 2023, at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

author
Staff Writer
Scott is a passionate writer, who has now combined two of his favorite things - video games and journalism.